Shopiforce

Salesforce order data integration with your store

3.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Sync Order data as you sleep

Make your orders sync automatically by just checking one option. Once order is being made you will get it synced immediately!

Map your custom fields

Don't like default sync mappings? No problem! You decide which Order properties will be mapped to specific fields within Salesforce objects.

Export to multiple objects

You decide which Salesforce objects should be synced. You can choose between Opportunity, Account, Contact, Lead and Product.


About Shopiforce

Shopiforce is a full-fledged tool to sync your store order data with Salesforce objects.

From single order synced manually per request to multiple orders being synced with multiple Salesforce objects on the fly with custom mapped data fields - now it's easy to manage it all.

Major Features

  • Manage orders you want to sync with Salesforce
  • Send order data as you sleep straight to Salesforce
  • Custom field mapping between store fields and Salesforce object properties.
  • You select which objects should receive data
  • Easy to retry in case of an error or updated field mapping.

Once data is sent you will have direct access to created Salesforce objects which you can open and view. If you don't like the type of data being synced you can always change it using mapping and re-sync it in the data management section.

Integrates with

  • Salesforce

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$39.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.7 of 5 stars
Based on 3 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Lulu Candy

The Shopiforce support team is absolutely phenomenal !!! After installing an app and following the instructions I still had a couple of questions. I've got all my responses within minutes - all nice and clear. Moreover, after initial setup I was just few clicks away, setting up a couple of custom objects, enabling auto-sync and boom - I was good to go with nothing else needed !! Since then my orders are being automatically created in Salesforce once being created in my store - I don't even have to go there, just directly jumping to Salesforce in order to see updated data - sooo convenient !!!!

muppetpuppet

I used this app to sync my orders with Salesforce opportunities. I was surprised by the flexibility thanks to the "custom mapping" feature. I could easily map any field from my Shopify store to any Salesforce field within given objects including my CUSTOM object which was the best part. Great work !!!

Ottawa Senators Foundation

I tried to contact support three times during a whole week but got no answer what so ever. I was never contacted back, my issue is still unsolved. Worst customer service ever!

Developer reply

October 26, 2019

Hello,
We truly apologize but we lost access to our support inbox since we were using contact email as well it became unnoticed. We were able to recover it today and set up proper alerts and forwarding rules. Please follow up with us as we would like to extend Tree Trial for you as a part of apologies and offer you guidance to your specific use case.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.