Salesforce order data integration with your store

$39.99/month. 14-day free trial.


2.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Sprinkle Pop Wholesale

I really want this app to work - but I've sent 3 inquiries for support and....crickets...I know that's not a review of the product...but it's hard to review something that you can't get to work properly...

UPDATE: I did get a phone call after I left this review. I appreciate the outreach, but I've moved on to another option at this point. If this app does what it says it will - I'm sure it's awesome.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hello. First and foremost - we are having only 1 support inquiry made today and nothing from the past. We are always responding within 24 hours and most of the time you are getting a response within 2 hours. We would like to know how you were making previous inquiries so this wouldn't happen again. Your main issue is that your Salesforce API is disabled. You need to enable it first. We would be more than happy to help you with the setup and hope you will get back to us.

Ottawa Senators Foundation

I tried to contact support three times during a whole week but got no answer what so ever. I was never contacted back, my issue is still unsolved. Worst customer service ever!

Developer reply

October 26, 2019

We truly apologize but we lost access to our support inbox since we were using contact email as well it became unnoticed. We were able to recover it today and set up proper alerts and forwarding rules. Please follow up with us as we would like to extend Tree Trial for you as a part of apologies and offer you guidance to your specific use case.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.