Odoo Connector

Real time Sync to Odoo for Products, Orders, Qty

$35/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 42% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Zoco Home

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 days

We have been trying to use this app to connect our Online Store with Odoo, unfortunately the products, inventory... are not synchronized and the support is really bad and doesn't provide any solution for such a critical software.

ENER-J Smart Home

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I wanted to do a trial for 4 days and delete will I be still charged? Thanks in advance. Please drop your support email so I can contact em

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Hey, Thank You for the review..!!

We do provide the 7 Days free trial & You won't get charged if you'll un-install the app before the trial period ends. In case of any further queries, Please connect at support@webkul.com Or create the ticket by referring to this link: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/create-ticket/ - Team Webkul

WeCo Store

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 14 days

The app doesn't import stocks from Shopify to Odoo so it's useless for us. I ask a refund to Webkul (the company who develop this plugin), but they refuse to refund us the $35... We switch to the Odoo Shopify connector from Emipro, and we had a better experience.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Hey, Please excuse us for the less satisfied response...!!

Please be informed that, Bydefault, We do import the stocks from Shopify to Odoo. Infact, Import works bi-directional in Odoo Connector.

Further, Please connect at support@webkul.com to clear all the confusions & let's get the things back on track !- Team webkul

Lawnhub

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to help me connect Shopify order with Odoo to push all of my orders through. They have not only supplied a great service but they have gone over the top and modified the connector for us. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank You so much for these amazing words. We at webkul always try to make sure that merchants have a great time using our product & We're glad that this has been reflected in your experience!- Team Webkul

COWBOY

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 10 months

Great support. Always available when needed.
We have 2 shops syncing orders to Odoo without issues now.
They can also customize the integration! Game changing for us.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing feedback & happy to hear these kind words from you. Keep Growing :) - Team Webkul

MINIBREW

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 11 months

It works really well and is easy to use. There were some hiccups during our set-up, but the customer support is really helpful.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Glad to know that you're having a great experience using the app. Thanks for trusting and choosing Webkul! - Team Webkul

Sakura Baby Store

Location India
Time spent using app 6 days

We are trying to use this App but it's difficult to use and asked support but no reply..
Could't get reply from support so couldn't do anything even when it's trial term.
Shouldn't use this app, bad service..

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Hey, Please excuse us for the less satisfied response!

We would like to inform you that, We do have the policy to reply to each & every ticket. Might be you have missed our response. To check the replies, Please login into the UV desk ticket system via this link: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/login & check the replies on the tickets. Enter your email ID & then reset the password.

This way you can access all the tickets which you have raised. Please refer to the tickets for further communication & let's clear all the confusion & get the things back on track! - Team Webkul

Nutri-bay.com

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 10 days

The app works well and is fairly easy to use and install. It is important to look and adjust the different configurations to match your needs. We had to make several changes to the configuration, especially in Odoo. The customer service people were absolutely awesome. They patiently answered all my questions (thanks Arun), sending screen shots and advice as needed. If you're looking to connect your store to Odoo, this app is great.

Developer reply

July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. And yes, its important to make the configurations in a manner, thus making the app functioning smooth. In case you have any issue, please feel free to connect to the Support Team.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Okami Bio

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

I wanted to connect with odoo, but not sure of the details, I've asked their support without avail. Installed the trial to try and it is automatically expired, not even a 'get started' chance. Trial doesn't work.

Developer reply

June 26, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review.
Just wanted to highlight that you have installed the app today only we do provide free trail for 7 days and we have even replied you for the questions asked here : http://tinyurl.com/y2y8fyvv
And the Support Team is in touch with you as well.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Aqua Lab Aquaria

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

App will sync basic shopify product and order data to odoo. The fundamental differences between the 2 platforms make integration a bit tricky, but the app does what it should and the support is outstanding.

Developer reply

July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. The app is built to help you sync the data from Shopify to Odoo and sometimes the architectural difference between the two, might seem tricky to you but with the guides and the support we will help you understand each and every feature. Please feel free to connect anytime, in case you need any help.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Previous 1
Previous 1