Odoo Connector

Odoo Connector

by Webkul Software Pvt Ltd

Real time Sync to Odoo for Products, Orders, Qty

Overall rating
3.4 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

5 reviews

Nutri-bay.com

The app works well and is fairly easy to use and install. It is important to look and adjust the different configurations to match your needs. We had to make several changes to the configuration, especially in Odoo. The customer service people were absolutely awesome. They patiently answered all my questions (thanks Arun), sending screen shots and advice as needed. If you're looking to connect your store to Odoo, this app is great.

Developer reply

July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. And yes, its important to make the configurations in a manner, thus making the app functioning smooth. In case you have any issue, please feel free to connect to the Support Team.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Okami Bio

I wanted to connect with odoo, but not sure of the details, I've asked their support without avail. Installed the trial to try and it is automatically expired, not even a 'get started' chance. Trial doesn't work.

Developer reply

June 26, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review.
Just wanted to highlight that you have installed the app today only we do provide free trail for 7 days and we have even replied you for the questions asked here : http://tinyurl.com/y2y8fyvv
And the Support Team is in touch with you as well.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Aqua Lab Aquaria

App will sync basic shopify product and order data to odoo. The fundamental differences between the 2 platforms make integration a bit tricky, but the app does what it should and the support is outstanding.

Developer reply

July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. The app is built to help you sync the data from Shopify to Odoo and sometimes the architectural difference between the two, might seem tricky to you but with the guides and the support we will help you understand each and every feature. Please feel free to connect anytime, in case you need any help.
Regards,
Team Webkul

PE Belize

Only syncs very basic product data
Cannot Sync automated collections
Constantly crashes when trying to sync more than 1000 items
Does not offer detailed mapping options (category,published,website etc.)
Constantly changed inventory quantities on its own
Does not support multi warehouse properly

Surti2sv

Nice app, and the support it's excelent.
Congratulations for your app!