Odoo Connector , 13 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2023

Good connector. We are working already 9 months. Customer support always helps to setup connector options and fix all issues. Very important - if you would like to use it you should deep understand Odoo processes and setups.

Reakiro
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 20, 2021

I wanted to do a trial for 4 days and delete will I be still charged? Thanks in advance. Please drop your support email so I can contact em

ENER-J Smart Home
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 31, 2022

Hey, Thank You for the review..!!

We do provide the 7 Days free trial & You won't get charged if you'll un-install the app before the trial period ends. In case of any further queries, Please connect at support@webkul.com Or create the ticket by referring to this link: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/create-ticket/ - Team Webkul

June 17, 2020

Great support. Always available when needed.
We have 2 shops syncing orders to Odoo without issues now.
They can also customize the integration! Game changing for us.

COWBOY
Belgium
10 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 31, 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing feedback & happy to hear these kind words from you. Keep Growing :) - Team Webkul

November 28, 2019

It works really well and is easy to use. There were some hiccups during our set-up, but the customer support is really helpful.

MINIBREW
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 31, 2022

Glad to know that you're having a great experience using the app. Thanks for trusting and choosing Webkul! - Team Webkul

June 24, 2020

I used this app to help me connect Shopify order with Odoo to push all of my orders through. They have not only supplied a great service but they have gone over the top and modified the connector for us. Highly recommend.

Lawnhub
Australia
3 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 31, 2022

Thank You so much for these amazing words. We at webkul always try to make sure that merchants have a great time using our product & We're glad that this has been reflected in your experience!- Team Webkul

March 19, 2019

App will sync basic shopify product and order data to odoo. The fundamental differences between the 2 platforms make integration a bit tricky, but the app does what it should and the support is outstanding.

Aqua Lab Aquaria
United States
7 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. The app is built to help you sync the data from Shopify to Odoo and sometimes the architectural difference between the two, might seem tricky to you but with the guides and the support we will help you understand each and every feature. Please feel free to connect anytime, in case you need any help.
Regards,
Team Webkul

November 17, 2017

Nice app, and the support it's excelent.
Congratulations for your app!

Surti2sv
El Salvador
7 months using the app
Edited July 4, 2019

The app works well and is fairly easy to use and install. It is important to look and adjust the different configurations to match your needs. We had to make several changes to the configuration, especially in Odoo. The customer service people were absolutely awesome. They patiently answered all my questions (thanks Arun), sending screen shots and advice as needed. If you're looking to connect your store to Odoo, this app is great.

Nutri-bay.com
Luxembourg
10 days using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied July 5, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. And yes, its important to make the configurations in a manner, thus making the app functioning smooth. In case you have any issue, please feel free to connect to the Support Team.
Regards,
Team Webkul

March 21, 2022

We have been trying to use this app to connect our Online Store with Odoo, unfortunately the products, inventory... are not synchronized and the support is really bad and doesn't provide any solution for such a critical software.

Zoco Home
Spain
22 days using the app
Edited March 9, 2019

Only syncs very basic product data
Cannot Sync automated collections
Constantly crashes when trying to sync more than 1000 items
Does not offer detailed mapping options (category,published,website etc.)
Constantly changed inventory quantities on its own
Does not support multi warehouse properly

PE Belize
Belize
5 months using the app