Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 18, 2023

Issues at the moment, app icon not showing, can't see x to close the banner and button isn't correctly displayed either. Waiting for a technical help to assist and will update once addressed but otherwise awesome concept.

Update 15/09/2023
After a few back and forths, the developer sorted out all things I requested and went above and beyond. Extremely professional support services as well. Anyone needing a mobile app banner, $9.99 is a great price and for a lifetime setup why not. Highly recommend!

DownUnderThunder
Australia
16 days using the app
November 2, 2023

a great experience, I've been using the app for a while now and I'm ready to give it a proper review. The support is absolutely professional and responds extremely quickly to all kinds of requests and concerns. Creating your own app from the store is incredibly easy and you can get to grips with all the settings in no time at all. All in all, I can say it's been a fantastic experience so far and I can only recommend it to people who are looking for a well-positioned, uncomplicated method of converting their store into an app. PS: the support team also guides you step by step through the process of registering everything in the apple and google store. Excellent work! keep up the good work

CagillyPaw e.U.
Germany
About 6 hours using the app
October 17, 2023

I cannot say enough about the Shopney. Very responsive! I highly recommend

The Katie Grace Boutique
United States
39 minutes using the app
October 15, 2019

The banner will get displayed on the top. This is one of the easiest way to tell customers to download your app. Works great. You can customize the text to display.

DrunkenMonk
India
Almost 3 years using the app
November 6, 2019

Excellent app to promote the ios or andriod apps of the website, east to install and use. The support from Shopney team is amazing too.

Lumia Coffee
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 19, 2019

Those guys are killing it. Amazing service and good pricing. I hate how most apps force users to pay monthly. This one time fee is much better.
I love how easy it was to install

SellingCommunity
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 24, 2023

I had a few issues with my mobile banner, but the team fixed those issues for me and responded very quickly to my problem . The customer service was great and they were very patient with me.

Her Chamber
United States
12 months using the app
Edited February 11, 2021

I updated the review since they reached out back to me through WhatsApp to fix my issue, it kind of sucks that I had to leave a bad review for them to reach out to me, but its whatever my issue will be fixed soon.

Harford Road Liquors
United States
10 months using the app
September 12, 2019

Well, once you have an app this is a must have ! The shopney team is doing a very very good job ! Their support is very helpful.

Ohlala Sellerie
France
5 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2019

Great communication! I would highly recommend you download this app if you have an iOS or android mobile app.

Zeena Hair Extensions
United States
5 months using the app