Lookbookify , 34 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 5, 2020

very useful for selling outfit from one brand or many, and team is very responsive with the requests

TFK
Egypt
9 months using the app
February 3, 2021

I recently opened a leggings and athleisure store through Shopify and wanted to show my store visitors how to pair my new leggings with various T-shirts, tanks, and tunics. I was not only able to download Shoppable Fashion galleries quickly but it is extremely intuitive and easy to use! I am truly delighted with it because I can create not just individual looks, but seasonal look-books that I can share on a lookbook page on my store. This helps my customers stay in my site longer and directs them to complementary items they wouldn't have considered. I can also re-arrange the looks within the look book. The saying "A picture is worth a thousand words" more than applies to this app! Thank you Shoppable Fashion Galleries! If you want to see this on my store, check out www.Tarahuntdesigns.com

TaraHuntDesigns
United States
7 months using the app
June 7, 2020

I used this app to showcase our new items at our store. The most wanted feature what we wished to use was adding a customer's photo that can be posted at our store. It's hard to find an app that doesn't cost you $30 a month. I'm so happy I found it. It works pretty well.

Guru Muscle
Australia
6 months using the app
Edited September 27, 2019

Really clean UI, does the job well and fairly priced. However, the following features would make this app a hot seller:

1. An "Add to Cart" button with a variant selector so that the customers are able to easily add the entire outfit to the cart without being redirected to individual product pages.

2. A "Shop The Look" button on product pages that are part of a specific lookbook.

3. Embed code to add the lookbooks in a blog.

I do hope that the devs look forward to adding these soon!

The Modest Look
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
AuraApps replied August 28, 2019

I'm happy to know you've had a good experience with my app so far. Thank you for sharing and your recommendations. It means a lot!

May 28, 2020

I used this APP to show some Lookbook to my customer, help them to match different materials and colors, and increase the average purchase per customer. I ask for various customization to the APP developer and they were very professional and helpful in trying to solve my needs. Very good job!

EPIPHANY | SOCIETY
Italy
6 months using the app
March 17, 2021

I love this app. It's super easy to create shop the look images. Its the easiest one I have ever used and works really well .

Article Consignment
United States
4 months using the app
September 10, 2020

APP FUNZIONALE PRATICA E SUPPORTO FANTASTICO
RINGRAZIO LO STAFF PER LA DISPONIBILITA E LA CORTESIA . GRAZIE

KORNER20
Italy
4 months using the app
January 27, 2021

We found this app really easy to use! It has a nice, professional appearance. We have used it for a few Gift Guides and it has increase sales for those campaigns.

Peters Valley Gallery
United States
3 months using the app
January 6, 2023

These folks are the real deal. Not only is their Lookbook the most beautiful, functional, and user-friendly among all the other lookbook apps on Shopify—they listened to my needs. One of my lookbooks was loading pretty slow, so they went as far as upgrading their CDN to have a better quality product. They delivered; they showed up. You've earned my business. People, this is your lookbook app.

Creative Alchemy
United States
3 months using the app
May 26, 2021

Been looking for an app like this for a while, and after some research found this was the best, both visually and ease of use. I required a couple of tweaks due to my theme, however, the team kindly made them for me. Highly recommended.

Frontiers Woman
United Kingdom
3 months using the app