Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 5, 2019

This app has been really useful for my team to keep on top of our sales performance in real time in slack. I asked Chris if it was possible to display our orders in local currency & his response and fix was very prompt! Thank you.

Hockeyshop.co.za
South Africa
About 3 years using the app
Freeman Labs replied March 5, 2019

Thanks for the review! It means a lot :)

July 26, 2019

Great app! Very easy to setup and support has been prime so far. It seems to be the right way to connect your store to slack, hopefully they will increase more features soon.

LUZ Planilhas
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
Freeman Labs replied July 30, 2019

Thanks for the review and I’m glad we were able to work together to add in multi-language support! Looking forward to adding more features in the future!

Edited January 28, 2020

Super helpful tool for transparency within our organization - visibility has unlocked a ton for our culture. The developer is amazing and super helpful in setting Shoppy up exactly as needed.

Parade
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Freeman Labs replied February 27, 2020

Glad Shoppy and the automated summaries are helping to create a more transparent culture!

May 6, 2021

Been using Reporty for awhile now. It's totally reliable and keeps me up to date in real time - excellent!

Christies Bakery
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Freeman Labs replied May 6, 2021

Thank you!

August 11, 2020

Shoppy is one of our favorite apps- provides incredible insights and up to the minute sales data for us within Slack! Highly recommend.

kyoku
United States
About 1 year using the app
Freeman Labs replied August 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Glad it’s helping you get the data and insights you need!

February 4, 2019

Excellent integration with Slack. I get all my orders straight to a slack channel and it is super fast. I actually wait and always keep an eye on Slack since it's even faster than Shopify official order notification ! And Chris is super nice and friendly. Oh and tracking by UTM is super useful to know if your campaign has worked or not directly.

ZEDE Paris
France
About 1 year using the app
Freeman Labs replied March 5, 2019

Thanks for the review!

May 27, 2019

Awesome app, perfect for automated daily business reporting—and Chris was a pleasure to work with. I made a few requests for slack commands and formatting, which he built no questions asked (not to mention super quickly!). Great tool and even better engineer who is willing to build extra features to suit your specific business needs.

Seed
United States
11 months using the app
Freeman Labs replied June 6, 2019

Thanks for the review! I'm glad we were able to work together and make Shoppy better for you and everyone else!

January 28, 2021

Fantastic data transport app to get key sales and customer support information to the correct people across the business. The new multi-channel support is AMAZING, and allows me to send only the pertinent information to the correct people, whether they need incredible detail about all orders, or just a weekly summary. Developer is super fast to respond and even implement suggested features. A+

Brandless
United States
About 2 months using the app
Freeman Labs replied January 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and thanks for making the feature request! Glad it's helping you save time on reporting and giving your team the right info at the right time!

Edited June 6, 2019

This app does what it claims. Set-up is quick and easy. Order notification automation is organized and runs smoothly.

Right now I am just using the Basic version. This allows my whole team to have the option to receive order updates from Shopify. Not just the couple of us logged in to the Shopify mobile app.

I look forward to upgrading my plan in the near future since the developer has been so helpful and personable already. I have faith that they would make sure any customer is completely satisfied!

Don't hesitate to try the free version! (Maybe one day we'll get to try some of the paid features free for a trial period too? Edit: Already Fixed!)

Thanks Emerald! Awesome work.

Mistura Beauty Products Ltd.
Canada
2 days using the app
Freeman Labs replied June 6, 2019

Thank you for the review and I'm glad we were able to work together to make improvements to Shoppy for everyone!

Lastly, I've added a free trial period for the paid plans. Feel free to give it a try when you're ready :)

As always, I'm here if you need anything.