Reviews (9)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

The insights and suggestions received from the report were excellent.
Highly recommend

הדס תכשיטים
Israel
4 days using the app
July 7, 2024

This app offers the insights and recommendations needed to elevate your advertising efforts. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to gain a competitive edge in the digital marketplace.

ZMAN
Israel
3 days using the app
July 4, 2024

There are no such things!
The insights generated have allowed me to fine-tune my advertising campaigns effectively. By understanding where my competitors excel and where there are gaps.

גלורי עיצובים בע״מ
Israel
2 minutes using the app
July 8, 2024

Great app for an amazing plugin website!
I am addicted!!!

Elysium
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
July 4, 2024

For anyone serious about refining their digital strategy, this App is a must-have tool.

Tefen Medical
Israel
1 minute using the app
July 15, 2024

ShopScore is amazing! It provides insightful information like AOV, revenue trends, and repeat customer rates. The comparison feature shows how my store stacks up against others in the industry. Plus, it's free! A must-have for any ecommerce store owner.

MINIME
Israel
July 14, 2024

This tool is great ! it gave us insights that we did not know about our own business and allowed us to focus our marketing efforts and budgets
where they can have the most impact. An absolutely great tool and it's free !

פרא
Israel
July 14, 2024

The report gave me insights about my business that I did not know and effective recommendations to improve advertising. Highly recommend

סנדלי סולט ווטר & נעלי אולד סולס בישראל
Israel
July 4, 2024

GALITA
Israel
About 1 hour using the app