Reviews (267)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features and easy-to-use interface. Its seamless integration with Shopify and Canva allows for quick access to store images, eliminating the need for transferring files between platforms. The efficient search function is praised for locating specific product images. Merchants find it useful for creating promotional content and automating processes, enhancing workflow. The customer support team is commended for their quick and efficient responses. The app is recommended for its simplicity, even for beginners.

May 23, 2024

Seem pretty easy to Install

Genesiso Store
United Kingdom
20 minutes using the app
March 13, 2024

The AutoSync feature for Canvas was incredibly easy to set up and has proven to be very helpful. It seamlessly integrates, enhancing my workflow efficiently. Big thanks for this feature!

FOXY LOVE
United Kingdom
35 minutes using the app
March 2, 2024

ESTOU INCIANDO MINHA EXPERIÊNCIA COM O APLICATIVO AGORA , MAS ATÉ O MOMENTO TEM SIDO MUITO SATISFATÓRIA

Òrun Àiyé Personalizados
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

I am excited to use Canva to create designs, create video's etc.

d3gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2024

I didn't even know this integration existed. I was copying and pasting before. Now it is seamless.

Shapeez
United States
7 minutes using the app
May 3, 2024

works wonderfully. Thanks guys!

Buy Me Once UK
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
April 20, 2024

i love this developer which develop this app which is helping people to upgrade the store thanks to shopify

almariz
Pakistan
8 minutes using the app
November 30, 2023

Super clutch, saves a lot of time and makes my life a lot easier. 10/10 will continue using. Team was also very responsive when I had an error, fixed it within a few hours.

RECREATION
United States
11 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Canva is a graphic design platform that allows users to create a variety of visual content. Integrations with other tools or services, including automation tools like AutoSync, can enhance the overall user experience and workflow by automating certain processes.

Samsid Fashion
United Arab Emirates
11 days using the app
April 16, 2024

GREAT EASY TO INSTALL. SHAVES TIME OFF MY ADS

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
United States
8 minutes using the app