Reviews (12)

Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2023

Been using this app for years and on Black Friday it stopped working. No support, and they use a bizarre "lkey" for tracking that is not accessible through Shopify reports so we have no clue how our campaigns are performing since we can't access the Short Link dashboard. Will know better than to trust a small app for such important needs in the future.

Gravid.ca
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
January 15, 2023

I have been using this app for a year now. I like it. It's easy to use and if you have a question the support is really quick and friendly. The app was recommended to me and I would recommend it as well.

Blonde Circus
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
September 20, 2021

I've used this app for 3-5 of my stores it's GREAT so much sales and traffic has come through these links. I like the fast support when I needed them. The split test feature is FIRE! I split test with Collection page and landing page + product page running my Facebook ads it's really nice that feature! If you guys don't short link your links you're missing out on so much traffic. Especially if you post on social media you want short cute links that are easy to type in on IG and go!

Pretty Little Sofa Covers.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 28, 2019

If you're looking to shorten your URLs and keep your domain visible, then this is 100% for you. I've been looking for URL shorteners that allow me to keep my domain visible quite sometime, and haven't came across one as seamless and easy as this. Great work would 100% recommend.

georgiemane
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 2, 2021

Why are my shortened links being redirected to a 404 page? Some links, some don't work! Please fix it as quickly as possible, otherwise the app should really be free

Bergtraum
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
July 20, 2019

Wow! Some app developers are just AWESOME!

I got all the help I needed and he even add in some new features I was looking for, to solve my specific problem.

This app is really great to do A/B testing. If you want to test which makes the most revenue, an app or a collection, this is the app.

If you want to use a page builder to build out your product pages, but not sure if that will increase or decrease your revenue... this is the app.

If you just want to test 2 products against each other... again, this is the app you need!

The Moonlight Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 6, 2019

Why is the software not tracking orders for short links? This may be a bug?Why is the software not tracking orders for short links? This should be a bug

EARTHUNIQUE
China
10 months using the app
July 17, 2020

Er. Jivan Suhagiya helped me out with an issue and was really helpful. This is an outstanding app I use on an every day basis. It works very very well and I have learned alot from it. All in all great app and great company. :)

VEHMENT
United States
10 months using the app
September 13, 2019

This app does shorten URLS but, it doesnt track the orders of each URL. Please fix this asap , otherwise the app should be free.

BEYLights® - Engineering Lighting Magic.
United States
5 months using the app
August 13, 2019

Loving this app!

Replied to my questions within hours and helped me absolutely for free.

The app is rich as you're able to track revenue and create custom links. Thanks to this app we're able to work with influencers more efficient, this a perfect fit.

Stilhuset
Norway
3 months using the app