Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust features and excellent customer support. They value its ability to create branded short links, automate discounts, and provide detailed analytics, which are useful for tracking marketing campaigns and identifying effective traffic sources. Features like the custom message bar, preloaded checkout links, and automatic discounts are praised for boosting conversion rates. The app's problem-solving capabilities and responsive customer support are also appreciated.

May 6, 2024

Great customer service. I had a problem with the app and they solved it within minutes

Save Crazy Deals
United States
4 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Good app. Thank you

Dolce Vita Halı
Türkiye
About 2 years using the app
January 30, 2024

Perfect application to track personalized links for your influencer marketing! Also comes with fast replying support!

INF
Germany
10 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Very informative. Thank You

You Had Me At Camo
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited April 13, 2024

Great app. After some confusion/issues, support staff worked brilliantly to resolve the issue.

Dave's Workwear
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Shortly replied April 14, 2024

Thank you so much for supporting our app. We will keep doing our job to add more value in your business.

Regards
Shortly Team :)

April 12, 2024

Ather was a great help in getting me set up with Short.ly!

Amanda Miller Nutrition
Canada
5 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Anna was such a great help. I had no knowledge at all of what to do. She was extremely patient and walked me through it step by step. Thanx again Anna!

This is Good Water
United States
3 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Amazing support by Anna, thanks for the help

Neetika Chopra
India
9 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Great app and good Support

Make Your Own Perfume
India
11 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Great app for your shortly needs. Unfortunately, we have to remove this app since we are using a custom checkout and it is only compatible with Shopify's native checkout. Their support isn't 24/7 but they get back to you through email once they get back online. Thanks Anna for the entertaining my inquiries.

Modern Needs
United States
4 months using the app
Shortly replied December 18, 2023

Shortly 2.0 works with all types of checkouts including discount tracking.
Please join again and contact our support to get more assistance.

Thank you so much for your 5 stars.