Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 20, 2023

We have been using the app for about 2 months and can highly recommend it. The functionality is amazing and support is available quickly when needed.

CITYFRAMES
Germany
8 months using the app
March 10, 2023

I love this app. It's easy to use and it lets me do everything I need. It enhances my products because customers can see how other customers use this product and show how well it worked.

Sulina Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2023

I like it. It's easy to use.
Now that I understand it, I think I'm going to have a spectacular website thanks to this app.

Guardian Unity
United States
2 months using the app
August 23, 2022

Live shopping is a must have for d2c! Showday helped us cracking this new channel and get the most out of our influencer campaigns, great customer support! Recommended.

JAMPY
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Showday replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for the review, glad you're able to maximize monetization of your campaigns! 🙌🏼

December 21, 2022

Fantastic experience so far - tech was quick to help and excited to see what results we get!! Would reccommend

Earl Spirits
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2022

Showday is great for getting the most out of our video content!! Really easy to use and great customer support

MERME Berlin
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 27, 2023

I love this app, at first it didn't work well. But they really helped and worked on it so it would work great on the website. I'm glad a stuck with it and didn't go to another. It is user friendly. sooo easy to use. Customer service gets back with you fast. My customers love it! Thank you.
Update: Unfor, this app is not working well. I am noticing alot of buffering. Which I don't have issues with on facebook. It also kicks people out who are watching it and goes off line. I'm now having a hard time getting ahold of someone. This was my favorite app and really disappointed.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
United States
10 months using the app
Showday replied October 18, 2022

Thank you Chef Gina, happy we were able to sort things out and you're loving it!

November 3, 2022

Showday is brilliant and is just what we were looking for in a live shopping app. Integration was seamless and explained clearly and when we did need help the team were quick to arrange a video call to talk us through it. As the app is currently in beta, there are a few teething issues but the team is incredibly efficient at fixing these and making sure we're happy. We love that it simultaneously streams to Facebook and the overall look and usage of the app is outstanding. Highly recommend!

NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 8, 2022

Showday's shoppable video functionality is best in class. One of the most notable features is the native integration with our Shopify store and checkout—this seamless integration was a deciding factor when picking a video partner. Our first video required minor custom development from Showday's dev team and they were quick to assist and beyond accommodating. Showday is constantly iterating and improving their app, and coming up with new tools and ways of experiencing shoppable video. We are looking forward to using Showday as we build out our video program on-site.

Veronica Beard
United States
3 months using the app
October 16, 2022

Just installed and used, seamless integration! Will recommend plus it pushes traffic to my store and youtube channel.

The Glitterhouse Collection
United States
2 months using the app
Showday replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for the review! Love hearing about your experience and can't wait to see the increase in your site traffic & ATCs 🤩