Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 20, 2023

SIHI Fulfillment really wowed me. Their way of working was smooth and super quick, and their professionalism was top-notch. They're definitely a top choice for fulfillment services in the industry. I highly recommend them!

Lyonellis
France
3 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Excelent app. Very intuitive and easy to use. Easily connect stores and offer services that simplifies order processings. Very good!

Make Glamour
Brazil
3 months using the app
August 31, 2023

Sihi's order processing platform has been a game-changer for our business. Their seamless integration and reliable service have significantly improved our customer experience. With Sihi as our supplier, we can confidently meet our clients' demands, ensuring timely deliveries and efficient order management. Their user-friendly interface and responsive support team make the entire process a breeze. Sihi has truly elevated our operations and helped us maintain strong relationships with our valued customers. We look forward to continuing our partnership and growing together. Thank you, Sihi, for being a trusted partner in our success!

Mirei
Brazil
16 days using the app
August 30, 2023

This Sihi platform it's awesome, the logistics is very fast and the collaborators are so committed to service, always searching for the best product price.
The support is great and answers all my questions quickly. I recommend Sihi!

Loja Confeitex
Brazil
4 months using the app
September 2, 2023

Excelent app. Very intuitive and easy to use. Easily connect stores and offer services that simplifies order processings.

Global
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Excellent application, works very well, in addition to getting lower prices than Aliexpress I recommend everyone to use it to get faster shipments and exclusive service.

Diva's Calçados
Brazil
5 months using the app
August 29, 2023

That's the best platform i've been using to make dropshipping and process my products. The agents are attentive, always providing assistance for all my doubts.

I approve and recommend it to other friends because it is easy to use and efficient.
Eu aprovo e recomendo por ser simples de usar e eficiente no processamento de pedidos.

Ziômen
Brazil
5 months using the app
March 1, 2024

I love the service! It's the best supplier I've ever had, it excels in terms of price and service. They are completely trustworthy and the products are of high quality.

Toque Ofertas
Brazil
August 30, 2023

very good, I've been using it for a short time and I already felt a big difference compared to other ways of processing orders, in addition to being simple and quick to use, they are guaranteeing 100% of the fees for orders in Brazil. I highly recommend

Ploft Care
Brazil
7 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Very simple and informative!
This platform is really good
I had no doubts due to the simple fact that it was organized and fluid, with tutorials and help

Sopratu
Brazil
About 1 month using the app