Simile | Similar Upsell

Simile | Similar Upsell

by ScopeMedia

AI Powered, Automatic Recommendations for Dynamic Discovery

4.9 of 5 stars(27 reviews)

Powered by AI

Automated product recommendations using our similar image search technology.

Showcase Similar Products

Enable endless product discovery by displaying similar products

Easy Setup

One-click to sync your products. No manual tagging required!


About Simile | Similar Upsell

Simile uses deep learning technology to discover & recommend related products to your customers.

Simile improves your customers experience

Thousands of retailers use Simile to deliver dynamic recommendations that enable fluid product discovery, using advanced similar search AI to display recommendations. Products are matched based on their visual similarity to the product currently being viewed.

Simile works with any store

Built with international support in mind, Simile will work in your native language with any collection of products at any scale.

The more the better

Simile is built to work with any sized store, but works particularly well in stores with larger inventories. No manual tagging or setup is required at any scale, but expect more accurate recommendations from a more diverse pool of products.

Increase customer session times

Simile is proven to increase customer session times.

Simile is free to use forever

We have a free to use plan available to help you sell more, consider upgrading to access advanced configuration options.

Where are the recommendations displayed

On individual product listing pages, a group of similar products is displayed under the product listing.

Do I need to do any configuration after install

No. After you install the application, Simile will automatically sync your existing products and enable the widget. At any time, you can disable the widget or re-sync your products.

How long does it take till the widget goes live

Depending on the size of your catalog, it may take up to FIVE MINUTES for your first sync to start working on your site.

This is because we are building a neural network on our servers specifically for your store. Once synced recommendations happen instantly and your stores AI will get better as your store grows.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 27 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

JSVnet

Simile upsell free version is Fantastic!. This App is simple to install, smart and strongly recommended for any store (whether small or large). Sincerely, it is a great App (AAA+++)

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Thank you for your review!

We are glad you are loving our automated recommendations!

Feel free to trial our premium plan for powerful configuration options to adjust the UI & sync option.

All the best,

The Simile Team :D

foldingup

i have used Simile upsell free version, its great, Highly recommended, when ever you asked any question someone there for help even you have used free version... great work guys.. www.foldingup.coom

Developer reply

June 21, 2019

Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback!

Let us know if there is anything you would like to see in the product.

All the best,

The Simile Team

Zoapo

App worked for a few days and now has stopped, I use this for Bath & Body products, When it worked it worked great.

They say its because of your browser cache that it needs to be cleared. but I feel that if a customer you have does not know to clear his / her cache they will get the same results ... that this app will not show up until they clear their cache.

So to me this app needs to have work done on that situation before I can give more stars, Similar apps do not need to have that done like this one.

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Hi there, thank you for your review!

Our technical team is doing all we can to resolve bugs in the application.

We have addressed your feedback in our recent release.

First we included a troubleshooting section to address the cache issue.

Second we created a button which opens a new tab to your store with a cache refresh.

All the best and Happy Selling,

The Simile Team