Simple Affiliate , 70 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

Simply perfect! It has already saved me a lot of time and allowed me to focus on the most important things. With a good free plan to start with and good features in the paid one.

They just can't keep reducing the free plan hehe

For the good experience with the app and the support, I recommend it.

-----

Simplemente perfeito! Já me economizou muito tempo e me permitiu me concentrar no mais importante. Com um plano gratuito bom para começar e boas funcionalidades no pago.

Só não podem ficar reduzindo o plano gratuito hehe

Pela boa experiencia com o app e o suporte, eu recomendo.

A Casa Da Ciência
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

We're new to Simple Affiliate so take this review with that in mind. As a small business owner, I appreciate the simplicity of this app and the many different ways to customize the appearance of the interaction pages.
I love that Simple Affiliate tracks all 1099 activity. This saves me time and allows me to concentrate on the business building aspects of our Affiliate Program. I had a video call with Sebastian and he not only answered all of my questions, he also went in and did some coding to get my interaction pages to match the look and feel of my website. That was above and beyond in my opinion and an example of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. As long as everything works as it's supposed to, I think we've found a winner with Simple Affiliate.
Thanks!

Eve Organics Beauty
United States
6 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Highly recommend!! Amazing experience with Simple Affiliate. When I reached out to them to get a better understanding of the app, they went above and beyond - explaining the how I could use it, helping me integrate it into my store, etc.. Great app.

SPICY WEAR
United States
6 days using the app
January 25, 2024

First, Sebastian was awesome. I am NOT tech savvy at all, and he was so helpful in getting our affiliate program started and setup. He showed me where to go to fix/update things whenever I need to. Very nice and professional as well. I highly recommend.

FULL BODY IMPACT
United States
3 days using the app
January 17, 2024

This app does exactly what I need it to do. It's super easy to setup and the CS staff is amazingly helpful. Highly recommend.

EMMA JEAN | Official Online Store
Japan
30 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Sebastian is THE BEST. Always so prompt, and so helpful. Very knowledgeable and always resolves my inquiry. I will always HIGHLY recommend Simple Affiliate.

Everything Hand Tied
United States
19 days using the app
January 19, 2024

Sebastian is the man, he always helps me with any issues a may have, and the app is flawless, honestly if i could pay more for the app, i would. OUTSTANDING

vivanmn
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
December 12, 2023

I received genuinely excellent service from Sebastian from Simple Affiliate. The simplicity in tool is reflection of the people behind it. I highly highly recommend it.

Sabastian is truly a gem; wonderful human being!

INSPIRELY | STEAM Education
Canada
4 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Sebastian was super helpful! Great app!

Puff Cloudy
United States
16 days using the app
October 17, 2023

Simple Affiliate is a MUST-HAVE! They are always super-responsive, and willing to go above and beyond to help facilitate a smooth onboarding and ongoing experience. They have excellent customer service. Any questions or needs for help are answered right away. We are so glad we moved to this app from another that was not providing the same level of experience or items we needed. Thank you Simple Affiliate!

Alight Health Formulas
United States
About 1 month using the app