Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2020

This app is fantastic and I highly recommend it! It is providing a tremendous option for our clients to re-order while saving our sales team a lot of time to serve other clients. Great apps are one thing, but support is so critical. We are using an outdated theme but our customers really like it. The support team at HulkCode jumped in and helped implement it just the way we wanted. So thanks HulkCode support, fantastic work. So Quest Awards rates this as 5 Gold Stars for the app and 10 Gold Stars for the support!

Quest Awards
Canada
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 23, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thank you for your kind words and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day! Stay Safe!

April 6, 2021

This app does exactly what I needed: to make it more convenient for my customers to reorder their previous purchases. We offer a variety of products (groceries, household, etc.) and we needed a solution to gain more engagement and repeat sales. On top of this the support team is amazing. I changed my theme and they were able to migrate it and even improve the look and feel so fast and efficient. Thank you

Tu Gente Venezuela
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 7, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

September 25, 2020

Excellent app and excellent support. I use the app in Germany and everything is customizable. The documentation is excellent. I needed some help with the implementation and I was very well helped by Hulkapps. Great and professional communication. Within a few hours all problems were solved. I can recommend the app and the company Huklkapps 100%.

Barfman.de
Germany
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 9, 2022

Reorder Master is one of our most used apps, and is necessary for any online shop looking for repeat orders time and time again! Support is excellent and any issues have been resolved. If you want repeat orders quickly and easily, then add this app!

Cheapasmokes.com
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words.

It is our pleasure to assist you anytime you are in need and we also value your feedback since it helps us to constantly improve and upgrade our app.

Best regards

January 6, 2020

The app is easy to install with the comprehensive guide that is provided and Hulk's support was great and mostly very quick to resolve any queries or issues.

The Sydney Shop
Australia
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 7, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad our team was able to help you out with getting the Reorder Master App installed and setup properly for you. We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! Happy New Year!

May 5, 2020

The app seems to be working great and the support was very thorough, definitely recommend this and other hulk apps!

Sentinel Graphics
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 6, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Have a beautiful day!

October 7, 2020

I have not had customers use the reorder function as of yet, but it works perfectly in my testing. I had trouble getting it to install so contacted support and they were very prompt in helping me out and getting it working. Great app and great support!

On Tap Merch
United States
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 8, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to your continued success! :-)

July 24, 2020

I used Reorder Master in my previous store and just launched a new store so it had to be reinstalled. I had some specific business requirements that required some changes and the support from HulkApps was absolutely fantastic! Sanjaysinh and Abhilasha were amazing and make all the changes quickly. When considering an APP, available support is a huge consideration. That's why I highly recommend Reorder Master from HulkApps. Cheers, Jerry.

Quest Awards
Canada
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2020

Hi there, thank you for your kind words, Sanjay, Abhilasha, and our entire team are thrilled to read your message! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any help!

Have a wonderful weekend!

January 29, 2021

Their customer service department is amazing. They respond quickly and fix any problem you might have with the app. It looks amazing in my site. Thanks a lot!

huungry
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

January 28, 2020

I have just installed the app and I love it. great service and really quick response. would definitely recommend this app

Precious Wear
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; We're glad to hear that you're loving our app and support :) Kindly reach out to us if you ever need any assistance, our team is here for you always!