Reviews (71)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Unsing app from starting when i setup my shopify store and till date no issues faced. love the app
Recomended to every one

Packmate Grreen LLP
India
4 months using the app
HIKO Software replied May 9, 2024

Thanks for the review.

April 12, 2024

I have installed and tested all the login apps registered on the Shopify app store. This app is the best. And Jack will always be there to help you kindly whenever you need it.

Baro7
France
17 days using the app
HIKO Software replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for the review. The feedbacks and suggestions from merchants help us to make the app better. We will work harder to keep improving the app.

April 21, 2024

Great app, and thank you for the kind support

USMIH
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
HIKO Software replied April 23, 2024

Thank you for the review.

March 5, 2024

Super easy to use!
Works just like it is supposed to without too many distractions and unnecessary features!
I almost didn't install it because people were complaining about the fact that Google message shows "Continue to Hiko"
The support fixed it and it looks and works like magic!
Highly recommended!

PeeOnMe
United States
About 21 hours using the app
April 19, 2024

A very good software, convenient for buyers to log in, and the service is also very good, very timely!

EGGKA
Hong Kong SAR
11 days using the app
HIKO Software replied April 20, 2024

Thank you for the review.

March 20, 2024

Hiko stands out as one of the top-notch Shopify apps in my arsenal. Its support team is truly remarkable; they're always available to assist, responding promptly to any inquiries and going above and beyond to ensure you're set up exactly as needed. The app itself boasts an impressively clean and sleek interface, seamlessly integrating into pages with lightning-fast load times, and sporting an exceptional design. Having tried numerous login apps on Shopify, I can confidently affirm that Hiko reigns supreme - there simply isn't anything better out there. Trust the recommendation of a seasoned Shopify expert!"

Casualmode.de
France
19 minutes using the app
December 28, 2023

We switched to this app after we had issues with the previous one. This app worked from day one and Jack fixed a small problem we had immediately. He even pointed out an issue in our theme not connected to his app! You can't expect more!

Deinparadies.ch
Switzerland
5 months using the app
December 27, 2023

HIKO app is very easy to use and intuitive for my website's social login page! The design is also more aesthetic compared to other apps! Furthermore, Jack is very responsive and helpful when I had issues with the app! Highly recommended!

Essential Foods SG
Singapore
3 months using the app
HIKO Software replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for the review.

December 27, 2023

Great app for social login. It is something that made easy for my customer to login with basically every social media there is.

Foerge
United States
2 months using the app
HIKO Software replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for the kindness review.

December 25, 2023

It is an excellent work tool, I recommend it 100%, and its support is very effective, they are always ready to meet the client's needs.

A-HUMAN
Taiwan
9 months using the app
HIKO Software replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for the review. It's my pleasure to satisfy your needs.