Reviews (341)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient invoice generation in multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and the ability to create professional invoices directly from the dashboard. The support team, especially Robert and Chuck, are commended for their quick and attentive service. Merchants recommend this app for its reliable performance and excellent customer service.

Edited April 19, 2020

Fulfill all my invoice related needs. In super easy to configure.Thank you, Simple team.Great work. I will advise small changes to do layout change and import customer ID.Thanks

laladom
Switzerland
4 months using the app
May 8, 2020

It is very easy to use and very helpful. as the name says; Simplio indeed.
I think alot of shopifiers will like it.

RAZEEN
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
June 28, 2022

Thanks to Simplio Team for your quick response and the perfect solution when we asked for some special needs, this application meets most of our needs regarding order invoices.

Jackery DE
United States
4 months using the app
Edited June 1, 2020

Best free invoice app ever! I love it! You can automatically send invoices to your customers when they fullfill an order! You can customize the whole invoice, you can simply do anything! 5+ Stars! Thank you for this app!

Hexpa
Austria
4 months using the app
August 23, 2022

Great product to send our clients a PDF copy of their order/invoice. Amazing support team to help you with any issues. Fully customizable which was very important for us to make it our brand.

Bordignon Stone
Canada
3 months using the app
July 2, 2021

Really nice and well thought app with nice looking templates and easily configurable. The customer support is top notch, it took them just few hours to implement a feature making the invoice compatible with my country's legislation.

Moc Gwiazd
Poland
3 months using the app
January 6, 2023

L'application est très simple à utiliser et à mettre en place. Nous avons quelques particularités légales en France et l'équipe nous a aidé a tout résoudre ! Support très disponible et réactif. Un grand merci à eux ! Une petite amélioration : la possibilité d'utiliser des drives partagés Workspace pour le téléchargement automatique des factures. En tous les cas, cette application est parfaite pour factures et avoirs !

Dot-Drops
France
3 months using the app
April 10, 2020

LUCE home
Germany
3 months using the app
April 16, 2020

Simple, quick and exactly what our customers need. We don't need to print invoices very often, but every once and a while a customer requests an invoice for customs and the invoices from Simplio provide them exactly what they need. Thank you!!

Ejis
United States
3 months using the app
April 2, 2020

Sehr einfaches und cooles Tool zum Erstellen und Senden von Rechnungen. Perfektes Support! Besser gehts nicht! Vielen Dank!

STERIRAZER
Germany
3 months using the app