Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Its customization options and high-volume invoice handling make it suitable for businesses of all sizes. Merchants value its affordability, time-saving features like automatic invoice sending, and support for administrative tasks. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team members Robert and Chuck, is frequently mentioned. Its multi-language support and regional tax compliance make it popular among international merchants. The app is also useful in B2B operations, especially for providing VAT invoices.

June 29, 2023

Robert from Simplio has been tremendously helpful in getting the app configured for us, even with some special requests we had for custom fields. Highly recommend the app and their team!

Aces Fuel Injection
United States
8 months using the app
April 12, 2023

Highly recommend, the support has been amazing! If you are looking for something simple and user friendly. This is the choice.

Holybro
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
June 12, 2023

Very pleased with the quick solution offered to a specific request. The service is almost 24/7 and hence suitable to any website owner.

The app is solid and creates beautiful invoices / packing lists.

Tobacco Lifestyle
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
May 11, 2023

This App allows complete configuration, and solves Shopify's failure to make/print invoices! Not only a good app, but their team RESPONDS to help with issues. Great team, Great App

YULF Flooring & Paint
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 16, 2023

Excellent and fast customer service. Thanks very much! Love the customisable invoices and how simple they are to make.

UK Vape Supply LTD - Wholesale
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 28, 2023

I love love LOVE this app! Branding is very important to me and being able to customize my order invoices was a must-have. I love that this app is free until your store has grown enough to cover the cost of upgrading to the next level. Set up was a cinch and my invoices are on-point and unique to my shop now. I would give 10 stars if I could!

hobu & co
United States
9 days using the app
April 10, 2023

Really great app. Does everything we need and more. If you just need the basics then it's free. If you need auto invoicing for every order, that option is still decent value. Customer service is very quick and thorough. Definitely worth having a look.

Dosey
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2024

Easy to use, always works, great customer service!

Call For Fire
United States
February 12, 2024

Using it for the last 14 months. Works perfectly for me. Good client support. Thank you

SILA PARIS
France
February 15, 2024

Simple and flexible. Great addition to customize your store billing.

Jelly-Smack
United States