Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Its customization options and high-volume invoice handling make it suitable for businesses of all sizes. Merchants value its affordability, time-saving features like automatic invoice sending, and support for administrative tasks. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team members Robert and Chuck, is frequently mentioned. Its multi-language support and regional tax compliance make it popular among international merchants. The app is also useful in B2B operations, especially for providing VAT invoices.

February 24, 2024

Ziet er goed uit!

Printhof bv
Belgium
September 19, 2023

We really like the experience with this app
Custumer service support is welcoming, friendly and fast.
I recommend !

Maison Merling
France
Almost 3 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Great app.

GadgetFlare
Slovakia
13 minutes using the app
September 25, 2023

The App works very well and the support is quick and helpful.
Thank you.

:YouthBerlin
Germany
19 days using the app
August 26, 2023

Top App! Kann man nur empfehlen. Unkomplizert und aufgeräumtes Interface. Preis passt auch..........

UNITED DELUXE
Germany
About 1 year using the app
August 9, 2023

Absolutely fantastic service. Updates smooth and quick, wonderful support, very precise and clear instructions. Thank you and keep up team!

A.W.A.K.E. MODE
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 1, 2024

We have not been using Simplio's app for very long but at every step of the way the app has performed over and above our expectations.
In addition, when throwing a curved ball at Robert or Chuck, they have risen to the challenge and enhanced the capability for our immediate benefit, swiftly and exactly as required.
We cannot praise them enough. Keep going!
We'll be back for more and hope to be able to roll out to more stores. Bravo.

Le Pro du Pneu
France
March 1, 2024

This app is amazing. Does everything I need. I had a slight issue. I reached out to customer service and Chuck helped me immediately and efficiently.
I strongly recommend this Simply Invoice by Simplio.

My Seder Plate
United States
February 28, 2024

Even the free version is quite nice, the support is great
I'm sure there can be more added, but still a great product

EcoRenu
Netherlands
February 28, 2024

We contacted Simple Invoice's support concerning a problem we had with the name of the discount code not appearing on the invoice. They immediately replied, asked for a sample order and fixed the issue.
We’re delighted that our multiple discounts are now appearing underneath the product item line! Nice app, fast response and excellent customer service!

NH Hostas
United States