Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and customization options. They appreciate the professional invoices and packing slips, automatic order processing, and compliance with international legal requirements. The free version is sufficient for many small businesses, while the paid version offers great value. Customer service is prompt and effective, with quick responses to custom requests and new feature implementations. The app also supports multiple languages.

February 14, 2024

Zeer gemakkelijk in gebruik. Facturen aanmaken binnen werkelijk enkele seconden. Veel settings mogelijk bij het gratis plan.

Julien Deluxe
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

Amazing service.

Relax Master
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Edited November 14, 2023

After customer service contacted us, unfortunately only after some time, we managed everything well. Thanks

Powerinsole
Austria
About 3 years using the app
February 13, 2024

Makkelijk in gebruik. Goede support. Genoeg mogelijkheden, zelfs in de gratis versie.

LEUKVERPAKT
Netherlands
6 months using the app
September 20, 2023

At stamplab.com.au, we've found the "Simple Invoice - Order Printer" to be quite beneficial. After setting up our preferences, it takes over and simplifies the process. It's not only affordable but has almost stopped the 'can I get a tax invoice' queries we receive (I suppose nothing will stop them entirely ). The flexibility it offers is comprehensive. We had a minor hiccup with credit notes, but their support team was on it quickly. A small feature we'd appreciate is the ability to edit the "shipping type" for local pickups. Overall, a solid tool that delivers.

Stamp Lab
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Absolut perfekter und schneller Service!
Robert hat sich um unser Anliegen gekümmert und dies schnellstmöglich umgesetzt. Sehr Sympathisch!

Dinnair Vertriebspartner Shop
Switzerland
3 months using the app
May 10, 2023

Left a bad review since app wasn’t working properly and we couldn’t find any way to contact the customer care.
We received an email right after with the solution we were looking for!

5 stars to customer care and 5 stars to the app that is now working perfectly!

sartoriaciclistica
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2024

Ziet er goed uit!

Printhof bv
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
September 19, 2023

We really like the experience with this app
Custumer service support is welcoming, friendly and fast.
I recommend !

Maison Merling
France
Almost 3 years using the app
August 9, 2023

Absolutely fantastic service. Updates smooth and quick, wonderful support, very precise and clear instructions. Thank you and keep up team!

A.W.A.K.E. MODE
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app