Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and customization options. They appreciate the professional invoices and packing slips, automatic order processing, and compliance with international legal requirements. The free version is sufficient for many small businesses, while the paid version offers great value. Customer service is prompt and effective, with quick responses to custom requests and new feature implementations. The app also supports multiple languages.

January 9, 2024

Great app.

GadgetFlare
Slovakia
13 minutes using the app
July 7, 2023

Es muy completa y fácil de usar! me simplifica el trabajo. Desde que la instalé no he vuelto a probar otra. gracias

TerraBCN
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
August 26, 2023

Top App! Kann man nur empfehlen. Unkomplizert und aufgeräumtes Interface. Preis passt auch..........

UNITED DELUXE
Germany
About 1 year using the app
September 5, 2023

Je l'utilise depuis peu, mais c'est la seule application qui permet d'éditer des factures sans avoir à coder. On peut pratiquement tout paramétrer sans être un pro du code. Je la recommande largement pour ça, et l'interface est facile à comprendre. À voir dans le futur...

X Nomad
France
About 1 hour using the app
April 28, 2023

It is great! No more words to say, easy to use, useful and so on and so on:) Everyone should have it:)

Provoness
Poland
4 minutes using the app
January 21, 2020

Very helpful app. thank you

Grocery Van
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 18, 2022

Have been using this App of couple of year and does make work easy, one draw back, the inability to add tracking details along with the auto Paid Invoices confuses a lot of customers. Thanks!

Batteries Global
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2020

Very nice app, and simple. Things that I am missing are to add company IDs, both for sellers and customers (when customer is a company), and that the template's text is available in other languages, like spanish.
But the app delivers what it promises, highly recomended!!

AirViu
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
Simplio replied April 19, 2020

Hi,

Simplicity can be complicated sometimes :) We have all these features in our app. All text fields are inline editable, you can translate the template into Spanish. It is also possible to add the company ID of your customers to the invoice template. I've just sent you an email about how to do that.

February 17, 2020

This app has been great so far! Very easy to use and customizable. Can't believe it's for free. Thanks Simplio!

1001Stories
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
March 17, 2020

Super simple app that works.
Great support and tech skills to find an issue concerning the use of another app. Definitely recommend.

Myparquet.com
France
Almost 4 years using the app