SimplyCost ‑ Profit Tracking

SimplyCost ‑ Profit Tracking

by Zapfor Apps

Track Costs, Profit, Expenses & more.

4.6 of 5 stars(124 reviews)

Save time managing costs

Reduce the amount of time you spend maintaining and tracking costs and profit so you can spend time on other important tasks.

Automate profits calculation

Let SimplyCost calculates your store profit automatically so you can view your profit reports anytime.

Make informed decisions

Know what drives the most profit so you can make informed business decisions.


About SimplyCost ‑ Profit Tracking

*Trusted by more than 2000+ Shopify stores!

Automate profit calculation

SimplyCost saves you time by calculating profit of your sales. It takes into consideration discounts, refunds, shipping and taxes. You can add other cost in addition to your product cost to track your profit accurately.

Shopify product cost per item field support.

SimplyCost can use the cost per item field of your product as your cost price. You get the benefit of being able to manage your costs on Shopify Admin and with SimplyCost you will be able to update costs of your sales history.

Ad costs

Connect and sync ad spends data from Facebook Ads. SimplyCost automatically perform currency conversions if your Facebook Ads account currency is different from your Shopify store currency.

Expenses

Put in your one-off or recurring expenses and SimplyCost will include them in profit calculation.

Valuable reports

You can view profit reports for sales, products, variants, vendors and inventory easily with just a few steps. Knowing when your store is performing well or which products or variants are most profitable can help you make better business decision.

Some of the reports are:

  • Profit by month
  • Profit by day
  • Profit by channel
  • Profit by POS location
  • Profit by order
  • Profit by product title
  • Profit by product variant SKU
  • Profit by product type
  • Profit by product vendor
  • Ad spends
  • Expenses
  • Current inventory
  • and more...

What else are included:

  • Bulk upload cost prices.
  • Bulk edit cost prices.
  • Update cost price from Shopify order/product details page.
  • Update cost price of your sales history.
  • View profit per order.
  • Edit cost price of custom items.
  • Support additional cost (e.g: shipping cost, handling cost, etc).
  • Option to include shipping as profit.
  • Export sales orders history with cost price.
  • Export reports.
  • and more…

Signup now for 14 days free trial!

Integrates with

  • Facebook Ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$4.99/month

  • One simple plan, unlimited everything!

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Pure Label Nutrition

You guys really did an excellent job on this App. It's clear on where your problems are in my business. Analyzing expenses is so easy and thorough...makes "what-ifs" more logical, which makes my decision making much easier. Thanks!

Tabletop Flex

Seems pretty good but no customer service available what so ever, so I'm not able to get any support for the questions I have.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi there, I am so sorry for the experience you had with our support. We always make sure we reply merchants support requests within 24 hours. In your particular case, I don't seems to have any record of support request originated from your store, therefore I am not able to provide any assistant. You can always contact us at support@zapfor.com. I hope you give us another chance.

GORNATION

The app is the best solution I found out there, it takes the Ad costs from Facebook! The integration of Google Ads and the more individual entering for fulfillment costs like pick per product would be nice! I will be sticking with this app, good job!