XML HTML Sitemap / NoIndex SEO

XML HTML Sitemap / NoIndex SEO

$3.49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
34 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
Edited February 1, 2023

Simple and easy-to-use app which can both create xml and html sitemaps. App is working in good manner. Indeed, app is perfectly tuning xml sitemap. Support from Anthony is amazing. Highly recommended for purchase.

Ornamentico shop
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 23 days
January 25, 2023

Fantastic service from Anthony.

Incredible app which has made a tedious job super easy.

Anthony was able to debug an issue with conflicting apps and the process was quick, easy and painless. Fully recommend this app :)

Antler UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 24, 2023

Very impressed with the app and the support received from the developer. It's great to have an all-in-one NoIndex & sitemap tool which just works!

Wattbike
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 19, 2023

Great customer service. Anthony is very helpful in fixing HTML sitemap styling issue. Highly recommended.

21KB
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 4, 2023

Une expérience au top super avec Anthony il fait tout son possible pour que l'application soit au top pour chacun une assistance rapide je recommande à 1000 % fait son travail comme si c'était pour lui un travail parfait Anthony est vraiment top sincèrement n'hésitez pas de travailler avec cette application vous allez être entièrement satisfait merci Anthony ❤️❤️

STORE BIJOUX INVICTUS
Mauritius
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 3, 2023

Easy to use. Anthony is super helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone seeking a google search assistance app.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 12, 2022

Just would like to say how grateful i am for coming across this app. Anthony has gone above and beyond for helping me out with configuring the sitemap. Would highly recommend anyone who needs this tool as it is crucial for google search console to identify all relevant pages. Thank you again Anthony!

Magical Wool
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
DJP Digital replied December 12, 2022

You're more than welcome. We are so glad to help you and resolve the issues you were facing prior to installing our app.

November 25, 2022

Non so se sia meglio l'app o l'assistenza tecnica. Entrambe fantastiche! Cercavo un app così da tempo e dopo averne provate 4/5 ho finalmente trovato l'app definitiva. Utilissima anche la possibile di settare come NoIndex e NoFollow la paginazione, i risultati di ricerca e molto altro. Bravi, continuate così!

MOUD
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
DJP Digital replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

November 21, 2022

Been using this awhile now. Works good, no problems on google search console. Loads fast which is a must for me as I've tried 3 others and they take up to 5 or 10 seconds to load. Had a problem when I added a second language by accident and it was not displaying all of the products and collections. Anthony got right on it and fixed the problem. Worked with me at first to help me figure out what was the problem in the first place too. Great support and nice looking Html Sitemap. Well worth the cost per month. I'm very happy with this app and it's support team!

Twylight Crow
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
DJP Digital replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

November 18, 2022

The app is very simple to set up and enable. There are clear step-by-step instructions along with videos and articles to help. The price per month is a good value. Support, when necessary, is quick, efficient, and happy to help. Thank you.

WAYFINDER
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
DJP Digital replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.