Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 15, 2024

There is good response from support :)

Hjemegn
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
DJP Digital replied March 15, 2024

We're more than happy to help with anything. Thank you for your custom.

February 14, 2024

The app is laid out intuitively, easy to understand and with good language.

But where it really shines is the seemingly 24/7 personal support I have gotten, let alone the developers willingness to listen and improve with user feedback.

I am ensuring this app (and developer) stays with our platform for a long time to come.

Sphero
United States
About 1 year using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our app's layout intuitive and user-friendly, along with appreciating the clear language we use. It's fantastic to know that our 24/7 personal support has made a positive impact on your experience, and we're dedicated to continuously improving based on user feedback.

April 7, 2024

This is a great app that helps your site get properly indexed and is a perfect way to make your site searchable. You are able to customize many elements, and Anthony is very responsive to any questions and super helpful. Thanks!

Cheeky Seats Scooter Seat Covers
United States
5 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Great app, super easy to use to manage website sitemap and SEO. Anthony is also an amazing support!

Bayte
United States
29 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Really appreciate the service we've received at MiragePetProducts.com - thank you!!

Mirage Pet Products
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 11, 2024

This app has helped my Shopify store with many features related to google index. the team is very helpful to address all my question.

Portrait My Pet
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been beneficial for your Shopify store, especially in terms of Google indexing features. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're glad we could address all your questions effectively. If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out.

March 22, 2024

Shout out to anthony for making the process easy and smooth.
Great service, very helpful app. recommended for all stores that are starting up.

Perfume Basket
India
3 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Super fast service and Wow alot of our pages are being found now, I couldnt recomend this app any higher to be honest.

EasyPuff Vape Store
New Zealand
3 days using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're experiencing super-fast service and noticing a significant improvement in your page visibility. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

January 25, 2024

Excellent customer service from Anthony and really intuitive and powerful app. It simply works!

HumanN
United States
7 days using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Anthony and that you find our app intuitive and powerful. Our team strives to provide the best possible customer service, and we're glad to hear that it's reflected in your experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

April 5, 2024

I learned about this application after two weeks of suffering with the problem of loading a site map into the Google Search console, manually deleting duplicate pages, reviewing a large number of videos, feature articles in order to solve the problems that arose. I was already thinking about hiring a programmer, which, frankly speaking, I couldn’t afford. I found this app and it solved ALL my problems. I am very grateful to Anthony for his individual approach! Thanks to people like him, you are not alone with your indexing problems. I will definitely stay with him on a paid subscription!

RaggedAndWild
Ukraine
1 day using the app