Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
December 23, 2023

We needed a lot of Size Charts for Different Product Types and this Wonderful app is Prefect for all our needs, its very simple to operate, has in built templates and on the Very Top - IT'S FREE with no string attached.

The basic app has some Mobile UI & UX issues and we created support ticket for same and the author provided us fast and best resolution. Special Thanks to Scott!

P.S - If this app has duplicate chart function it will be very easy and fast to create size charts!

Mebadass
India
2 days using the app
December 6, 2023

It is a great app which lets you create size charts with lot of Pre built templates for various products.
I had a issue on mobile with the app which was swiftly fixed by the team once i raised a ticket. Would recommend it.

Lorzio
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 30, 2023

A very good app, and it,s free

My Store
Romania
24 days using the app
January 25, 2024

Top produit, simple à mettre en place

Ines de la Fressange Paris
France
About 2 hours using the app
January 11, 2024

Very easy to work on for the store beginners

Forge Athletica
India
About 1 hour using the app
September 5, 2023

Everything works great and very smooth, not lagging at all unlike some other app I tried before. Keep up the good work and service!

andaniis
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Best Free Size Chart for your Shopify store, don't waste your money buying other size chart apps. This is good, install it.

Lykwize
India
33 minutes using the app
August 22, 2023

I would highly recommend this app for stores that have size charts! You can customize the look & decide where you want to place the link and tab on the product page. You can even customize the colors of the table & rows. Add as many columns and rows you need. There is a second tab in every size chart where you can place information like how to measure! So it is easy for your customers to learn how to measure, ensuring a better fit. The best part of this app is that you can display the size charts you create only on the products that the size chart is needed!! The app does include ready made size charts for human clothing and shoes etc. as well! And should you need it, the support is wonderful, very responsive and helpful!

Your Paws and Mine
United States
6 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Surprisingly good app! Wasn't sure because of the reviews but it proved me wrong.

My Tee Trends
United States
August 13, 2023

Really Easy To use and the out come made my website look more stylish and professional would highly recommend

Stellar Tribe
United Kingdom
15 days using the app