SKULabs

SKULabs

From $299/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
61 reviews
61 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
61 reviews
Edited November 3, 2022

Great software. Using Shopify & Amazon connections at the moment and all is smooth. Great support/onboarding.

Ready. Set. Game.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 25, 2022

Great warehouse management software. The team is professional and flexible. They are welcoming recommendations, and if the recommendations make sense, they are more than willing to implement it.
Great choice

Fitness Avenue
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 14, 2022

This app changed our business! Very easy to use and learn. The Skulabs team is amazing! The support is always available at any time. We have been using the app for about 4 months now. We love it!

Garde Malade
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 6, 2022

We cannot thank SKULabs enough for the quality of support they have offered us over the past few years. Every interaction has been a pleasure and they've gone above and beyond to make sure our our unique needs have been met to the best of their ability. Wishing everyone at SKULabs the very best in all future endeavors.

Kakun
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 21, 2022

I've used SKULabs for 2 business operations, and I have nothing to complain about. In both businesses, I started with all possible options on the market, Skuvault, shihero, to name a few, and then actually use each and every app to see which one works the best. SKUlabs won both times. It's a good balance of functionality, affordability, and customer support. The service I got from the team is superb, they really care about the customer and the product. All in all, highly recommended!

KactusBio
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited April 23, 2022

Totally flabbergasted by the owners of this app. First we are promised API access at their lowest tier. Then they say "no, you need to pay an extra $6000 a year for API". We say ok no API and then they refuse to service us teling us that "our attitude is not right". Absolutely disgusted. Stay well away.

Maltashopper.com
Malta
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 11, 2022

In just over a year we have increased our businesses revenue by over 50% and our net profit by a further 17%
SKULabs is a intuitive, powerful ERP tool that doesn't cost an ERP sized fortune.
My entire team utilise SKULabs from varying levels and departments and it is fantastic.
The support is always quick and friendly.

CANTEROS.nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 10, 2022

This app has been a great fit for our businesses, and we haven't had any issues with it like we have others. Highly recommend!

justvial
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 15, 2022

SKULabs is a great company and they have amazing support. Very easy to use and if you have any problems they are willing to jump on a call to try and help. I would highly recommend this app for anyone who needs rules based shipping and warehouse management system.

Everything 420
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 21, 2021

Great support and app is easy to use. It is great for managing multiple sales channels in one place.

Claddagh Ring
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year