SMART Bundle Upsell

SMART Bundle Upsell

by Skup

Smart, adaptive & user friendly upsells.

4.9 of 5 stars(510 reviews)

Instantly Increase Revenue

By providing smart upsells that adapt to your users shopping experience, you'll be able to instantly boost your average order value.

30 Second Setup Time

When we created SMAR7 Bundle we wanted it to be as simple to use as possible. You can have your first upsell setup and running in 30 seconds

Adaptive Upsell Experience

We'll track which device and browser your customers are using to ensure they receive the best upsell experience possible to boost your sales


About SMART Bundle Upsell

We Offer Heroic Support 8 AM EST - 8 PM EST, 7 Days A Week TO Help You Get Setup & Making More Sales(Free Of Charge)

SMAR7 Bundle Upsell was designed to be the world’s first smart upsell app for Shopify.

SMAR7 Bundle tracks every single item your user has in cart and which device they're shopping on to create the most user-friendly and targeted upsell possible

To ensure that your business thrives in a competitive online environment, it’s important to maximize the revenue generated from every dollar you spend. Smar7 Bundle ensures your store does just that… By putting the first “Smart” Upsell & Bundle app on your store. No more buggy apps that don’t even pop up half the time & no more lost revenue. It’s time to maximize the amount you earn for every dollar you spend. Welcome To Smar7 Bundle

Only want to offer your bundles on certain products? No problem, we’re marketers too & understand sometimes not everything can be put on sale or bundled… We’ve created this app to fit any need your Shopify store might have

Show Products Related to the Products in the Customer’s Cart

This is where Smar7 Bundles “Smart” technology comes in.. We know the best way to ensure high conversions and to maximize your revenue is to upsell similar or complementary products… Thanks to Smar7 Bundle this is now an absolute breeze.. Pick a category and you’re good to go. This feature ensures happy customers being shown the items they want to see, more sales for you & ultimately more revenue

Our gamification encourages users to spend MORE money on each purchase

We’ve turned buying your products into a game! Our Smar7 Bundle technology rewards your customers and encourages them to spend more… In theory, we making buying from you… FUN! This increases user engagement on your websites, making your customers more likely to buy, come back & refer you to friends

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$47/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 510 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

Divineliner

Popup appears 10% of the time. Very disapointed about that. We lost a lot of sales because of that.
Need another app: Smar7 gateway to implement post checkout upsell... Very disapointed
Issues with goal reach with Free Shipping bundle.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hey there,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues. We'd love to take a look and offer 24/7 support. If you already have a support ticket I'd be more than happy to escalate it and have our dev team take a closer look as well.

As for post purchase Upsells you'll find all apps are this way and that's because Shopify does not allow post purchase upsells natively and also doesn't allow those apps in the App Store so it's required for us by Shopify's rules to break it into two separate applications

As I said we're more than happy to solve any issues you have and we'll also give you an extended free trial just to ensure everything is working smoothly before you have to pay

Just hit us up at our support desk right here: https://skup.net/support

Simply Better Living

Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service

Galaxy Deals Store

SMART Bundle Upsell is a great product to help bring more revenue into our store, very please with its performance.