SMART Bundle Upsell

SMART Bundle Upsell

by Skup

Smart, adaptive & user friendly upsells.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 518 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 518 reviews

GiftCanny

this is a great upsell app. the only upsell app that allows customers to choose their upsell and reach a point rather than offering them random products. Love it

Calendula Queen

Great App! Wouldn't do without it. Support superb, best team! Thanks for your help today Sorina! :-)

Meditation Heaven

This app has helped me launch my store in just a few hours. The up sell instructions are simple to follow!

Bark-Love

Perfect and fast support. App is working very good good. Lets see how the customers will loke it....

Mighty Dinosaurs

Great support! Answered my questions very well and left a quick response back. If one person did not know, the next rep tackled the problem and then the next rep until it was solved. Great service. I highly recommend. They made sure above and beyond that my problem was solved. Thank you. Definitely a keeper app. I enjoyed this app.

Thecommongalore

Mason Pastro was a big help in my experience. He pointed me in the right direction as far as success for my store.

Beatabuck

I used this bundle to create my store ~wouldn't have been possible without Smar7Apps. ~Cheers team!

Bishopfitnesslifestyle

I've just downloaded the apps and watched the instruction tutorials. From what I gathered from the tutorials this is an awesome product. I look forward to putting it to work. I will watch the tutorials again before I move further.

Divineliner

Popup appears 10% of the time. Very disapointed about that. We lost a lot of sales because of that.
Need another app: Smar7 gateway to implement post checkout upsell... Very disapointed
Issues with goal reach with Free Shipping bundle.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hey there,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues. We'd love to take a look and offer 24/7 support. If you already have a support ticket I'd be more than happy to escalate it and have our dev team take a closer look as well.

As for post purchase Upsells you'll find all apps are this way and that's because Shopify does not allow post purchase upsells natively and also doesn't allow those apps in the App Store so it's required for us by Shopify's rules to break it into two separate applications

As I said we're more than happy to solve any issues you have and we'll also give you an extended free trial just to ensure everything is working smoothly before you have to pay

Just hit us up at our support desk right here: https://skup.net/support

Simply Better Living

Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service Awesome service

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52