Reviews (504)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective upselling features. They report increased sales and conversions, particularly valuing the ability to suggest products based on cart contents. The professional design, responsive customer support, and compatibility with custom themes and other apps are also praised. Merchants enjoy the gamified upselling features and note an increase in average order value and return on ad spend without the need for coding.

December 5, 2020

Im trying to cancel my subscription and have been trying to figure it out for an hour. App is not user friendly, makes it complicated to cancel/change subscription.

S I I O S T R A
United States
8 months using the app
Skup replied December 5, 2020

Hi there! We are the same as every other app in the App Store. To cancel all you have to do is uninstall the app. We also provide 24/7 support and can help if you just contact us

June 18, 2017

Functionality is alright but the actual upsell looks like it belongs on a shop for children with their parent's credit card. Did not increase sales whatsoever. Actually turned would-be customers away from finishing checkout. Such a shame. Not impressed with this at all! Way too expensive and never paid for itself. Hope you have better luck with it if you install it. I tested tons of different offers. Nothing worked. #wasteofmoney

Therealdapperfit
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2017

installed it on free trial and did not use the app at all, while its my fault that I did not realize it was on recurring payment, I'm upset that there's no email notification of charges. Yet I receive a prompt email when i remove the app. And it's definitely overpriced.

Freaking Epic Store
Singapore
4 months using the app
November 23, 2018

I didn't even get to try this and you slapped me with the $47 invoice and you guys are totally overpriced!

Skybluefly
United States
17 days using the app
February 14, 2017

I don't see the hype here. The customer support pushes me off without investigating and It doesn't seem to work for me. I'm frustrated on trying to get real support. BE WARE!!!!!

4points
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 6, 2017

Guys don't waste your money. Just a rip off of a free app that actually runs better then this one. Oberlo does the same exact thing, but better and free.

The upsell is a complete joke, it looks like a spam website on your phone and screams close out.

Support team is terrible, FB "support group" no one talks, no replies.

Dragonhead
United States
2 days using the app
November 2, 2017

bad app, works a little later does not work anymore

Global Komers
Brazil
1 day using the app
August 30, 2017

This app is garbage. Made my site become unresponsive and freeze up. Avoid at all costs unless you like ruining your website for potential customers.

Steampunk Heaven
United States
15 minutes using the app