Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2023

Great support team available right away. Needed a little guidance on setting up the app, responded very quickly and also thinking with me on solving the issue at hand.

Lovely Birdy
Belgium
4 days using the app
April 21, 2023

Aplicação simples, mas funcional. Não estava a conseguir instalar, mas o apoio no chat foi extremamente profissional e disponível. Ficou a funcionar perfeitamente

bronxbazar
Portugal
2 months using the app
August 24, 2021

I installed this app to restrict access to my site to those of legal age. It works great. I had a little problem uploading my logo but the tech support on this app fixed it immediately. Highly recommended.

VARANIGIN
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2021

App looks clean and works well, like others, had an issue with the image after writing them got solved over night.
Thumbs up!

AGAVERABERLIN
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2022

Gute App, passt genau für meine Bedürfnisse (Bierverkauf - Online). Lässt einfach Anpassungen zu. Beim ändern auf ein anderes Theme gab es ein paar Umstellungsprobleme, die vom Support sehr kurzfristig behoben wurden. Absolute Empfehlung für eine kostenlose App.

shop/genussbrauer
Germany
12 months using the app
July 22, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and with a great support. What you see is what you get. It's incredible it's free.

Cerveza Toro
Mexico
11 months using the app
Edited April 22, 2022

Awesome assistance from the support team. So quick! Thank you! Hi there, also not able to upload a logo when I click save. It is very small thou but disappears when I click save. Is there any way you can increase the size? Also not able to change the colours on saving. Please help :)

Live Your Way
South Africa
10 months using the app
December 1, 2021

Works like a charm and easy to setup. The support was quick and responsive. I will recommend to others.

The Rebel CBD
United States
8 months using the app
March 3, 2021

Cumple con su función y el servicio de atención al cliente es muy rápido y efectivo. La recomiendo.

Bodegas Trigo
Spain
3 months using the app
September 17, 2021

Perfect app, and the customer service is amazing, super fast and very helpful. I had an issue but i received assistance in few minutes. I really suggest it! many thanks ;)

Mixtore.it
Italy
About 2 months using the app