Reviews (398)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. They value its extensive customization options and efficient task management. Standout features include real-time customer communication via WhatsApp and an Abandoned Cart feature to reduce cart abandonment rates. The app's customer service is praised for its quick response and problem-solving abilities. As a free tool, it's particularly beneficial for small businesses, boosting customer engagement, improving support, and increasing conversion rates.

March 29, 2024

We have been using this app for about a month, the setup was easy and customer service was a quick turnaround and issue was solved within minutes. Really impressed by the creator. The best part is that the app is free to use and really helps us small businesses. Thank you Dab.

Gustora Foods
India
18 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Excellent support by the team...was super quick to install and the support team helped me setup at ease.
Thanks

Kookee.in
India
2 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Just wow!!! I just loved the service and FAST support, I struggled with apps to find a Whatsapp solution for our business but it ended here at Dab.

10/10 for support.

Well done Folks!

Rarebel
India
3 days using the app
April 26, 2024

the app is amazing, i really love the structure and the options is amazing, so many options and very easy to use, thanks

CLEANOYA
Israel
13 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Nick was really helpful with all the queries that I had.

Aneri India
India
14 days using the app
February 29, 2024

helps a lot with customer interaction and conversions

Smart Yums®
India
3 months using the app
April 24, 2024

It was amazing support from the team. Quickly resolved my issue and it is a great app to work with.

PIQSTOR
India
18 minutes using the app
April 2, 2024

Fantastic App, I am using it for WA Widget and this works well and free ! and they have fast and kind customer service, Thanks !

My Store
Israel
14 minutes using the app
March 7, 2024

WhatsApp on Shopify is absolutely exceptional! Nick's support is top-notch, delivering unparalleled assistance with every query. The app offers incredible versatility, allowing for extensive customization to enhance the shopping journey. If you're seeking to elevate customer engagement and streamline communication, This app is a must-have for your e-commerce store. Give it a go today!

zaibehoor
Pakistan
About 1 hour using the app
March 7, 2024

Empresa muito boa, suporte top!

MADEMOISELLE
Brazil
5 days using the app