Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its image optimization, SEO enhancement, and website speed improvement features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automatic meta title and description generation, and site audit capabilities. The app's ability to detect and optimize new images is appreciated for saving time and boosting site performance. Customer service is noted for its quick response and expertise, with team members often singled out for their exceptional assistance. Merchants report noticeable improvements in SEO rankings and site speed within days. The app is deemed essential for those without coding knowledge and its pricing is considered affordable for the value it offers.

November 26, 2023

Great concept but missed the usability train. Lots of opportunity to improve and automate redundant tasks.

Stockton Farm
United States
2 months using the app
TinyIMG replied November 27, 2023

Hi,

I messaged you on WhatsApp. Would love to know what automation you are looking for.

Can you message me back there ?

June 25, 2023

I have tried to message you yet every time it says away. you dont put times on there and i cant just sit at my laptop and wait for someone to show up. we chose the 19.99/mos yet can't get support. my shop speed score is all the way down to the 30s now. and we need help. i am not sure what this app has helped us with.

SnW Gifts
United States
12 days using the app
TinyIMG replied June 26, 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

At the summer time we cover the hours from 7 AM to 1 AM UTC. During the remaining hours we get on average 2 tickets while during others we get on average 48 so we try to cover the hours where we get the most tickets.

For speed - I sent you a message and we can help you improve It. If you responded to us on email, we would help you identify the issues and offer solutions.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

November 21, 2022

Not very easy to use and I wasn't able to get a support person. And I kind of expect some results quickly especially since I am paying you money I don't have.

SunRayCozy
United States
About 5 hours using the app
TinyIMG replied November 21, 2022

Hi,

Sorry for not being able to catch our support person. One of our team members has the seasonal flu. Once I saw your message, I replied asap on customer support chat.

If you log-in back to our app, I can help you with every question you have and help improve the store speed.

~
Julia

Edited May 16, 2020

Just tried it.
Desktop: Page load is like on Amazon.com = 1sec in general. I give 4**** as just starting. But App Interface is fantastic! :)
Mobile: is slow --- like 2-3 secs load page + blurry images

Kinsea
Portugal
44 minutes using the app
TinyIMG replied May 17, 2020

Hey,

Thanks for the review! We checked your store and It's fast!

I checked your mobile store and the images do not seem blurry.

If you responded to our message through email or customer support chat, we could help you improve the speed even more and help you with blurry images. Our app does not reduce image quality, so the issue is somewhere else.