Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image optimization and SEO enhancement capabilities. It's praised for features like image compression, meta tags editing, SEO reports, and automatic image optimization. Many have seen improvements in site speed and SEO rankings. The customer service is highly regarded for its quick response and expertise, with team members often singled out for their exceptional service. The support team also offers valuable store improvement suggestions. Merchants find the app to be cost-effective and valuable.

February 15, 2024

Absolute great app with amazing support. They are so friendly and helpful. Even helped with a script which was not from them! Can really recommend you to work with them and to go with it!!

washo.ch
Switzerland
8 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Very great customer service, quick response, quick solution solving and straight to the point. I really like this kind of customer service.
Highly recommended!!!

CatX Fiesta
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
April 11, 2024

TinyIMG is a fantastic Shopify plugin that tackles the common issue of large image sizes on websites. We initially faced a hiccup with our inventory management system overwriting compressed images with larger originals each evening. However, TinyIMG's support team promptly assisted in resolving this issue and recompressing all images. Since implementation, it has significantly improved our website's loading times and positively impacted our core web vitals, resulting in improved rankings. If you're struggling with oversized images affecting your site's performance, TinyIMG is a valuable solution.

Mein-Regal.de
Germany
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

I have now have had this app for 1 month and it has helped my site which had so many issues. Most are all fixed now and I'm just a small business so this will help my SEO a lot. The chat support is excellent! There is always someone to answer your questions.

Exotic Sands Inc
United States
20 days using the app
March 13, 2024

This app is very easy to use and is intuitive. I really just wanted to make my page load faster but the SEO features have saved me a lot of time and effort in getting the correct SEO implemented on my site killerpresets.com

Tech support is very quick to respond and help with any questions or issues you might encounter. Couldn't be more pleased with my subscription.

Killer Presets
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Love the TinyIMG app. Julia and Simon have been especially helpful, answering all of my questions, and the app has saved tons of time since using it over the last few months. Well worth it so far!

Ohhh So Swag
Canada
4 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Recommend this App to anyone who is looking to optimize their website. It is effective. The App is written in clear language, easy and straightforward to install and use. It has made a big difference to my mobile and website SEO optimization and speed.

Vicki Westgate Fine Jewellery
Canada
5 months using the app
February 16, 2024

i have asked for help several times so far and the team has always had a solution for me and i think it's great and the app is really helpful

Tailors Studios
Germany
7 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Great app. Highly reccommend. Will save you TONS of Time, tons of money spent outsourcing image optimization, broken links, seo, and so much more.

Dream's Loft
United States
6 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I used it once. To clean up images on shopify. It was great. It ended up costing me alot. Because i Have many varients. But it changed ALL the ALT TeXT that was amazing. Look forward to using all its other features

Lumeni Jewellery
Australia
About 1 month using the app