Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image optimization, website speed enhancement, and SEO performance improvement features. They find the automatic optimization of images and SEO metadata, along with the AI-generated meta titles and descriptions, to be time-saving. The site audit feature is praised for identifying improvement areas. The support team is noted for their responsive and expert assistance. The app is recommended for its cost-effectiveness and significant benefits.

April 2, 2024

Very great customer service, quick response, quick solution solving and straight to the point. I really like this kind of customer service.
Highly recommended!!!

CatX Fiesta
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

good

picollet
Japan
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

I would recommend this app to boost shopify sales and organic traffic to your websites. The support team is very helpful in assisting and explaining exactly what you need to do, and the app is very compatible for shopify.

Rashiqah
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 11, 2024

TinyIMG is a fantastic Shopify plugin that tackles the common issue of large image sizes on websites. We initially faced a hiccup with our inventory management system overwriting compressed images with larger originals each evening. However, TinyIMG's support team promptly assisted in resolving this issue and recompressing all images. Since implementation, it has significantly improved our website's loading times and positively impacted our core web vitals, resulting in improved rankings. If you're struggling with oversized images affecting your site's performance, TinyIMG is a valuable solution.

Mein-Regal.de
Germany
3 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Great app. Highly reccommend. Will save you TONS of Time, tons of money spent outsourcing image optimization, broken links, seo, and so much more.

Dream's Loft
United States
6 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Great app, Great support.
They don't usually do custom code settings, but they did it for us.

AI works beautifully, it is up to you whether to use it or not.
Image optimization is something we now don't have to worry.

Every thing is theme embed, so it doesn't impact website performance like other apps.

Mi Arcus
India
7 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Absolute great app with amazing support. They are so friendly and helpful. Even helped with a script which was not from them! Can really recommend you to work with them and to go with it!!

washo.ch
Switzerland
8 months using the app
February 16, 2024

i have asked for help several times so far and the team has always had a solution for me and i think it's great and the app is really helpful

Tailors Studios
Germany
7 months using the app
April 2, 2024

it's great app, and great customer support.

Solar Charging Battery
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Love the TinyIMG app. Julia and Simon have been especially helpful, answering all of my questions, and the app has saved tons of time since using it over the last few months. Well worth it so far!

Ohhh So Swag
Canada
4 months using the app