Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2023

Really easy to use, amazing software. Helped upload images for 500+ products within no time. Definitely reccomend and will be using much more in the future!

Luxe Home Office
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Craftshift replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're really happy to see our app helps you and you're happy with it! Please let us know whenever you need assistance or have any questions. We'll be glad to help!

November 12, 2023

Fantastic app, did everything I needed it to do and I see it is being worked on to improve it in even more ways. Help was quick too. Great stuff!

Vinyl Kitchen
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Craftshift replied November 21, 2023

Heartfelt thanks for your glowing review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app has positively impacted your Shopify experience. It's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated and focused on continuous improvement. Knowing that we're making a real difference for our users is the best reward we could ask for.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any ideas, questions, or need assistance. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for your wonderful support and for being a valued member of our community!

November 20, 2023

Works well, matching is quick and you can check before importing if the match has been correct. Uploading is in the background, you can work in between.

Orientmattor
Sweden
25 days using the app
Craftshift replied November 21, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your fantastic review!! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our app has made a significant difference for your Shopify store. Our team works hard to deliver the best possible experience, and knowing that it's paying off in your success is incredibly rewarding. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means the world to us, and we're excited to continue supporting your journey. Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your experience!

October 31, 2023

Great app and most importantly very supportive team that would be willing to go above and beyond to help their customers. Highly recommend!

Kulud Online
Qatar
2 months using the app
Craftshift replied November 21, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you're loving our app and you're satisfied with our support! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and if there's anything you need, just let us know!

February 4, 2024

This is a wonderful app! I mean The problem exactly solved what I was looking for!

Inkarto
India
1 day using the app
Craftshift replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much! It means a lot to us :) We're really glad to see our app provides a good experience for users and makes life easier for them :)

February 5, 2024

We are currently migrating a large sku count store to shopify. This app is essential for us to migrate the images in a time and cost effective manner. Farid was super helpful, getting on a call and working through a use case specific to my store. He enabled a new configuration for us that solved the problem in just an hour to unblock our team!

Overall great experience and great team!

My Store
United States
Craftshift replied February 22, 2024

I am super happy that we were able to solve your issue Alex. Thank you very much for the great review 🙏

February 21, 2024

Amazing so easy to use and friendly app. I spend so many money but i did not satisfy with any other app. But this app is my last destiny. And finally i am satisfied with the result. Thank you

Natalia Rugs
Pakistan
Craftshift replied February 22, 2024

We are super happy to hear you are satisfied with the result. Thank you very much for the great review 🙏

August 2, 2023

awesome App. Takes so much work away! Really appreciate that this exists. Could not live without it anymore! :-)

Allude München
Germany
4 months using the app
Craftshift replied August 23, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! Reducing our users' workload is our priority. Glad to see we can make it happen:)

Edited July 9, 2023

The app performs great and saved me much time uploading and replacing images for many items in my Shopify Store. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of managing lots of inventory.
You will need to play around with settings for the file titles you want it to find, but once you have got it you are good to go. And they give you the means of verifying everything is "found" before adding or replacing images.

Labels Resale Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
Craftshift replied July 10, 2023

Many thanks for your review! We are pleased to see that we can help our customers, lighten their workload and save time for other issues in their business.

October 15, 2023

This app lacks functional capabilities that work and doesnt offer proper instructions whatsoever

Chefmaster.com
United States
15 minutes using the app
Craftshift replied October 16, 2023

Hi,

We are very sorry and disappointed to see your poor experience and feedback.

As the Smart Image Upload team, we try to support our users 24/7 via support channels and e-mail. Our priority is always to help application users and reduce their intense workload.

We definitely do not want any other user to experience the problems you are experiencing or seeing. We would like to contact you to solve the points you are experiencing or seeing.