Smart Image Upload

Smart Image Upload

by Craftshift

Bulk upload product images and save your time!

5.0 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Time equals money, save it!

You can remove uploading product images from your to-do list, Smart Image Upload handles all of your product images at once.

No more human mistakes!

You can make mistakes while manual upload, but Smart Image Upload do NOT! Just start the auto upload and drink your coffee.

Support please!

We want you to succeed! Whenever you need our help or have questions, we are happy to help you!


About Smart Image Upload

Smart Image Upload is a bulk image upload tool that makes it easy to upload all of your product images at once and increase your productivity.

Get started for free and use Smart Image Upload to:

  • Bulk upload your product images.
  • Combine your Shopify products and related images.

Our customer support team is ready to help with 1:1 sessions, quick responses to your questions, and helpful resources as you get started.

Bulk upload product images Save your time from endless manual uploads for each of your products. Get more done and more time back in your day, without hiring content creators.

  • Connect to Google Drive and chose your image folder
  • Check image names as given format (SKU.jpeg/png, SKU_1.jpeg/png)
  • You can decide the order only by using underscore and numbers (i.e. 1st order: SKU1.jpeg/png 2nd order: SKU1_1.jpeg/png 3rd order: SKU1_2.jpeg/png) But if you use underscore & letters or word; SKU names and image names shall be same (i.e. if image name is SKU1_a.jpeg/png, then SKU name shall be same as image name: SKU1_a)
  • Upload all of your product images at once
  • Check the matches with your products and images
  • and IT'S DONE!

Do you need to create digital assets for your upcoming products? Is that the new season opening? Do you need to add 100+ new products and hundreds of images?

It is not a problem anymore, Smart Image Upload is with you! Just get your membership and solve all these problems while you're drinking your coffee. Save your time and increase your efficiency!

Integrates with

  • Google Drive

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • You can upload up to 25 images in a free plan.

Premium Plan

$49/month

  • Unlimited image uploads.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

CatDogHotDog

Great App. Makes bulk uploading of images really effortless, and easy. Price may be slightly high, but pays off well in terms of effort saved.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you very much! This is an awesome way to start the day with a 5-star review 🤩

GFX Auto

No joke, this is the best app to use if you have a mass amount of images to upload. I have a customer with 10,000 products that needed 10,000 images to be matched. This app solved that. Matches the product to the images. Because of this app my project went from 300 hrs (a lof of that uploading and matching the images), down to 60 hrs total. Big, BIG time saver! High recommended.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Amazing to hear how much time you were able to save with our app. 🏆This is definitely motivating us 🔥

Trustables

This app is truly awesome, but if you run into a snag, the helpdesk is extremely helpful and will go to any length to satisfy your needs. I asked for a way to upload without the need to change all the filenames to conform to the current naming conventions and Farid (owner) actually changed it so I no longer have to do this. How awesome is that?!!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much Katherine 🙏 this is amazing to hear how our app made life easier for you 🚀