Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2023

I have no words to describe the help, patience and kindness of Kieran!
Not understanding or understanding very little of coding is not a problem for whoever needs that app because the help Kieran gives is above and beyond my expectations!
And of course, the app is great and we can sent as much notifications our clients need. 200% recomment the app!

Mariano Store | Handcrafted since 1945
Portugal
2 months using the app
Smart Notifications Ltd. replied November 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We work hard to deliver the best app and customer support we can and it's great to hear you've been so satisfied.

February 5, 2024

We are extremely pleased with this app, which has streamlined our email communications with customers to an impressive degree. The support team behind it has been consistently exceptional, providing top-notch assistance whenever needed. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone seeking to enhance their email automation processes.

TiCAA Kindermöbel
Germany
Smart Notifications Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It always means a lot of receive feedback about the app and our customer service, especially when it's so positive. As always do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

April 13, 2023

We have been looking for the functionality this app provides since we started building our website over a year ago. Perfect for our use case, and Kieran has been super helpful with configuring the app and customizing the email layout.

I just wish this had come up in our app searches sooner!

GetBranded.com
United States
About 22 hours using the app
October 24, 2016

We sell and rent pocket-size Wifi Hotspots for travelers around the world, and needed a way to automatically send out order information to our partners in different countries. Smart Notifications was a perfect solution - easy to set up and has been a massive time saver.

Skyroamb2b
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 8, 2016

Gavin did a fantastic job of helping us get our notifications to look exactly the way we needed them to. He was very responsive and also recorded videos and sent them to help me understand what needed to happen.

Could not be more satisfied with this product and level of service!

Shop Sps
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 10, 2016

We’re an Australian printing supplies company and have found Smart Notifications really useful! Sending out orders to our suppliers has saved us heaps of time.

Fast Supplies
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2017

Great app, good response from developers. Recommended.

Delve
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 19, 2022

We were looking for a way to send an email from our store to each customer after they placed an order on our Facebook channel and this app was able to do that seamlessly! We were able to customize the email exactly how we wanted it and tweak it as needed. The support on this app is incredible! Kieran set up my email notification template, answered all of my questions, and always got back to me so quickly. I'm so glad we found this app!

The Red Wagon
United States
About 1 year using the app
Smart Notifications Ltd. replied October 19, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We're glad the app has been such a success for you and your business and that you were pleased with our customer support. As always, don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

May 21, 2017

This is a fantastic app. It is exactly what we needed, and Gavin was extremely helpful setting it all up. Thank you Gavin!

Art Common
Australia
12 months using the app
May 6, 2022

This app is absolutely incredible. We originally installed it to delay sending customer feedback emails after purchase, as well as vendor notifications on our orders. Since then have founds hundreds of different ways we can use this tool to make our experience for customers superior! It has a simple interface and is easy to use from the outset. What's more is the customer support for this app is excellent, Keiran was very quick to respond to our queries and suggest ways of getting the most from the app. Highly recommended - 5 stars!

Triplace
United Kingdom
10 months using the app