Smart Order Notifications

Send custom rule driven emails based any order characteristics

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Smart Order Notifications: take control of your order emails

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

DID Electrical

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 5 days

Fabulous app that has solved three big issues we have. Kieran has been very patient with us and has helped us out enormously so the support is second to none. The app is incredibly versatile and I would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review, I'm glad you're so happy with the app and our customer service.

The Red Wagon

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

We were looking for a way to send an email from our store to each customer after they placed an order on our Facebook channel and this app was able to do that seamlessly! We were able to customize the email exactly how we wanted it and tweak it as needed. The support on this app is incredible! Kieran set up my email notification template, answered all of my questions, and always got back to me so quickly. I'm so glad we found this app!

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. We're glad the app has been such a success for you and your business and that you were pleased with our customer support. As always, don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

Thrifts + Threads

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

What an amazing app and customer service! Our brand needed to filter out customer payment and billing info and we were unable to do so with the Shopify user permissions, as it allowed our staff in training to see customer address, email, phone, payment info etc. This way we were able to hide some confidential information until our staff in training is actually hired. Extremely useful and responsive customer service 10/10 recommend!

Quanto Stores

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app from a great team. As orders are handled by different teams determined by product type and location we have been able to use the app to automate fulfilment requests.

Triplace

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This app is absolutely incredible. We originally installed it to delay sending customer feedback emails after purchase, as well as vendor notifications on our orders. Since then have founds hundreds of different ways we can use this tool to make our experience for customers superior! It has a simple interface and is easy to use from the outset. What's more is the customer support for this app is excellent, Keiran was very quick to respond to our queries and suggest ways of getting the most from the app. Highly recommended - 5 stars!

Uncharted Supply Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Got this app to send custom notifications to staff for internal orders, as well as to notify vendors whose product we sell on our store. We've were using Shopify Flow for notifications, but kept getting complaints from vendors that the email format was very hard to read and confusing. With this app, notifications can double as packing slips. They are EASY to read, and look like normal Shopify notifications with line items and shipping details. I reached out to CS to see if we could edit the template of the notifications to fit our needs. The founder, Kieran, responded right away and made the edits promptly. Twice! Would recommend.

Secondhandbags AG

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 15 days

Very good customer support, also when some custom coding is required. Kieran is answering fast and delivers results.

15h45

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Je souhaitais envoyer une notification intermédiaire à mes clients et cette app est parfaite ! Le support a été très réactif et a recréé le même visuel que mes notifs Shopify Bref, je recommande !

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank you for such a great review! I’m so glad that the app is perfect for your use case and that you were happy with our support.

Designer Baby

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing app! Really easy to install and excellent support from Kieran to help with the initial set up. Would give 10 stars if I could! :-)

Purvival

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 days

A really useful app that helps us on a daily basis, in addition customer service is just perfect.
Don't look any further !

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3