Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2024

Excellent app, excellent customer support. With how many different plants we have, giving customers quick and easy facts to demonstrate if the product will work well in their home or office is essential!

Gabriella Plants
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
T2 Apps replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

March 8, 2024

Straightforward and easy to use app. Just what we need.

Aldous Bio
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

March 11, 2024

The app was installed over a year ago by a contract developer. When my theme was recently updated, it crashed the tables that were created on my product pages.

I do not know how to code and was very worried about my capabilities to fix this so I sent an email to the app team. To my delight, they swiftly and professionally corrected the issue.

I am a very happy customer.

Cloverland
United States
About 1 year using the app
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

February 9, 2024

These guys are awesome! I would highly recommend! Customer service is brilliant, respond fast! Help you with anything you need! 100% worth it!

NovaHub
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
T2 Apps replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 27, 2024

This app did everything I needed - I wanted to add icons to every description to highlight important features and it looks so good and professional. The badges are also great and can be used for so many things, like highlighting a best seller or an item that is limited time. Customer Service was also amazing helping me add everything to my store! Love it so much and the price is great for what you get.

Soeur Body and Candle
Canada
3 days using the app
T2 Apps replied February 6, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

September 11, 2023

Great application. Very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is also very helpful and quick to reply. I recommend.

Farmácia Garcia
Portugal
Almost 3 years using the app
T2 Apps replied November 2, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

September 8, 2023

Excellent App!
It is very easy to create highlights which clearly show important bits of information at the top of the page. Great customer service as well.
Worth every penny!

Primrose Kitten
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
T2 Apps replied November 2, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

March 11, 2021

Excellent app, easy to use and make my product page looks cleaner & informative. Great customer support & fast response.

DYA Dhairya
Indonesia
Over 3 years using the app
T2 Apps replied March 12, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Features Icons app.

December 10, 2020

I wish I could post the screenshot as proof. Our site www.henrybags.co.uk was doing ok. I knew there was something missing... it was the icons. Simply allowing people to visually see that we offered returns and free shipping was ok good, but now we can visually tell people model fitnent and also size etc. I imagine that there is a icon for any industry on this. I never failed to find the one that I needed. Easy to use? Yes... I’m an idiot.. and I managed without any support. So the final score? It’s only been a week but I have a 44% increase in sales, maybe it’s because it’s Xmas... no... I have careful monitored this.. my conversion of visitors to ales rate has increased by 2.2%... the only thing gay I have done is installed this app. My conversion rate is now at 8.8% Thank you so much and I can’t wait to add new icons to my up and coming items... items that we can afford to stick because of the increase in sales

HenryBags
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 12, 2021

Perfect App! Great support and get customer experience! I can't be happier with the UX & UI easy to use

CRANN
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
T2 Apps replied October 13, 2021

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.