Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

My customer faced an issue during checkout, receiving the message: "No delivery available: This item will be removed from your cart because there are no delivery methods available for your address."

Upon investigation, I found that changing the inventory location resolved the error. However, reverting back to the original inventory location set by the app brought the same error back.

Despite the app's advanced features like enhanced search and bulk importing from AliExpress, the overall experience has been cumbersome. Setting pricing rules and importing to Shopify proved challenging. Comparatively, alternatives like Dsers offer more products for the same price, coupled with excellent support and customer service.

Now, I have hundreds of products imported from this app, meticulously described, only to be hindered by the inventory location issue during checkout. Rectifying this requires manually adjusting each imported product's inventory location, as Shopify lacks a bulk editing option for this.

Attempts to seek assistance through customer support have been unsuccessful. Although the app's dashboard contains a support page, the chat support feature isn't clickable, compounding the frustration.

This situation is incredibly frustrating. I am open to revising my review if these issues are promptly addressed.

Très Elite
4 months using the app
NEURALNETICS PTE. LTD. replied April 6, 2024

First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during the checkout process. We value your feedback greatly and are eager to offer you personalized assistance to resolve the issue you've experienced.
We have attempted to reach out to you and would like to discuss the matter in more detail. Would you be willing to communicate with us via email, service@edgeshop.ai or WhatsApp, or any other method you find convenient? We are confident that through direct communication, we can provide more effective support.
Also, we'd like to inform you that our live chat support is available from Monday to Friday (9:00 AM - 6:00 PM GMT+8). If you happen to reach out to our Chatbot outside these service hours, rest assured that we will respond within 48 hours.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us through your preferred means of communication. We look forward to assisting you as soon as possible and improving your app experience. Thank you for your patience and understanding, and we await your prompt response.
Best Regrads,
Dropshipping Copilot Customer Service Team

September 6, 2023

when i import products from aliexpress, it shows in import list, and then when i finish edit all the description and price, it dosen show in front end.

About 2 months using the app
NEURALNETICS PTE. LTD. replied September 11, 2023

Thank you for your kind specific feedback.
We feel so sorry that you had such an upset experience with our product.
Our Customer Service Team is looking into you case and they've reached out you to discuss more details through e-mail. We believe our team will find a satisfying solution for you and that everything will be resolved.
Best Regrads,
Dropshipping Copilot Customer Service Team

December 6, 2023

whatever I do, I can't connect to the site

alvin pet
United States
About 1 month using the app
NEURALNETICS PTE. LTD. replied December 8, 2023

Thank you for your kind specific feedback.
We feel regretful that you had such a disturbing experience with our product.
After checking, it seems that your problem has been solved. We have sent the result to your e-mail address. Please refresh your web-page for more product detail.
Best Regrads,
Dropshipping Copilot Customer Service Team