Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2023

A very effective app for my store. It's really good since we have multiple stores to manage. It helps to track events that are important for us. It's a really big help

Furaway
Faroe Islands
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2024

Customer support is great and super attentive. They wouldn't stop until they made sure that you are satisfied with their service. The app is relatively awesome with all the features that I need for my store and I gotta say this is one worth it app

Benboulaid's
Algeria
June 2, 2023

Impressive app. They have a step by step instructions and videos in setting it up and it's a huge help especially if you are a first timer like me. Especially with tracking all the relevant events that I need for my store. I'm really glad I tried this one out.

Mind's Nest
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2023

I'm glad that I found this app because manually installing snapchat tags can be a tremendous hassle. However, this app made the whole process super quick and easy - it was a real lifesaver!

DMOX
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2023

I would recommend this app for sure. I like its integration and interface. Easy and simple and I applaud their customer support. I think this app is a total package

Consult HK
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 4, 2023

Great app. Loving its awesome features. It is great for multiple pixel stores especially it's super easy to use.

Meadors End
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 29, 2022

Just started using this app but I am loving this app for its accuracy. Got my pixels firing events as accurately as possible.

Portraits by LVDB
Netherlands
8 months using the app
October 3, 2018

The app is awesome, I can see all the events firing by using the chrome extension, and they fire pretty fast. Till now, I have seen page view, view content, add to cart, start checkout, and purchase events. It has a nice FAQ section that helped me setup and verify everything, and It's also affordable, I recommend

Deal Buy Store
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 11, 2022

This app is all I need. Keeps me in track with all that's happening to my store. Definitely what I have been looking for and it gives me the results to keep me up to date

Mint n Box
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 10, 2022

I heard about this app from my friend so I gave it a try. I'd say I didn't regret installing this one. I like the integration of its tracking events on my ads which is also very precise. It does what it should. It's good.

Petal & Thorns
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app