Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 15, 2018

gives a great effect to your store ! definitely makes it look nice for christmas . def worth downloading

tacticalNZ
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
December 14, 2018

Really easy and simple to use. It's a nice effect for Christmas. Thank you for providing this for free. its lovely. :)

Sphenx
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2018

This is actually really cool. It creates snow fall on your store is is completely free. Super awesome and i would recommend you to install!

Whispering Winds
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2018

The app is good it place snow everywhere on the website and easy to install. Only thing wish that they have an option to place either homepage or collection

MyFicz
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 20, 2021

This app is amazing. It is super cute and very easy to install and to personalise. Very appropriate for this time of year.

Petite Skin Co.
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 28, 2018

Its a really nice snow fall effect. It was easy to install and its totally free. Which makes me think why?

Arrak USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 15, 2018

The prettiest snow effect I've ever seen in 20 years online. Wonderful, kind and responsive developer. And now you can restrict the snow to the home page only!

PreAdored™
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2021

Great support! Immediately helped getting the code working. There was an issue with the theme that was resolved. Ended up subscribing to support the company!

H2O Audio
United States
27 days using the app
November 22, 2019

superb effect to my website thexmasdecor.com thanks developer from heart, good work keep it up, very nice

Thexmasdecor
India
26 days using the app
December 18, 2018

Love it! I upgraded to just have it on the home page. It adds a really nice festive effect without being too distracting

Stush Life & Style
Canada
25 days using the app