Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

Thank You for Making my Shop Special

summersunstories
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
November 11, 2023

The perfect addition to my shop's winter sales.

Soulful Tea Blends
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 19, 2023

电脑上显示雪花,手机上不显示。麻烦教我操作一下。
我的邮箱:2723306370@qq.com

Bill's store
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
December 3, 2018

recommended very beautiful and amazing it will change the look and make it impressive...............:)

Chezena
Lebanon
About 4 years using the app
November 5, 2021

I've had this app for years. It only just dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed it. Simple to install, simple to use and navigate and invaluable when it comes to customer experience.

ClicksMart
Trinidad & Tobago
Over 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

Works perfectly! It looks very smooth and very beautiful. Best app of all shopify christmas app. Very surprised it's Free!!!

Beautiful Nails
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
June 12, 2021

This would be one of the best apps and very easy to use. The install was easy and by far one of the best that is available for Shopify.

Shop Mrs Claus
Australia
About 2 years using the app
December 12, 2019

Amazing app, super easy to install. I'm particularly impressed they have a free option and a very reasonable price for the paid version. Thank you developer, you're a credit to the Shopify App Store. May God bless you.

Pound Fabrics
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
December 1, 2018

Easy to install, and it is so cute. Thanks for all. It is Christmas at the corner ... thanks again .

GERMANY VIC SHOP S.L.U.
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2018

Works perfectly! Easy to install and no hassle with website integration. The added bonus is that it's FREE

Plush Floral Company
India
Over 1 year using the app