Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2020

Very easy to install just one clic and you have a WAOU effect . Very happy because it make my website more attractive. Many thanks !

studiovillagrimm
France
24 days using the app
December 9, 2018

Absolutely love this simple app. for this time of year to bring the holiday spirit to my customers. Tis The Season... to shop @ GtDistributor.com

Gtdistribtor
United States
23 days using the app
December 27, 2019

Snow effect is great, and super simple to install. Also, upgrading to the premium version is very reasonably priced.

Burlap & Barrel
United States
23 days using the app
December 14, 2018

Great App, less than 10 seconds from installing to beautiful festive snow falling in our store. thank you!

The Gathershop
Netherlands
18 days using the app
December 13, 2018

Really love this Snowfall App. Very essential for Winter Season / Christmas time / New Year. Happy Holidays from PoshAge.Club

Posh Age Club
Pakistan
16 days using the app
November 26, 2018

Love it, can wait to add some snow effect to my page over the Christmas holidays. Very surprised it's Free!!!

TimberAmbitions
Canada
16 days using the app
October 23, 2018

Perfect for the holidays and gets customers in the mood to shop! Love this app. Is there anything else like other features we can add ?

Discount Chaser
United States
15 days using the app
December 27, 2018

Perfect.. does exactly what it's supposed to do! Fair price for the additional features. Appreciate it!

RIQUAI
Germany
14 days using the app
December 7, 2018

It seems pretty cool. I kind of would have liked it on home page only but I will try it for a while and see if it becomes annoying on product pages.

LaurenHeleneCouture
United States
13 days using the app
December 18, 2019

Super cute and free, just lovely! I would definitely recommend using them, super easy to install and festive!

SunBaby Brand
United States
13 days using the app