Social Proof ‑ The Urgency App

Social Proof ‑ The Urgency App

From $8.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
SpurIT
87 reviews
87 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
87 reviews
November 10, 2020

Simple interface, good customization options and the customer service is top notch. Exactly the app I needed for my store. Would recommend!

The Little Galaxy
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 15, 2019

Great App with wonderful and fast customer service. Just make sure that if you need to uninstall, you follow the instructions found within the FAQ section.

Solidarity
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SpurIT replied October 18, 2019

Thank you for your review! You don't need to uninstall it, as it very cool app :D
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

September 29, 2019

Great service and have used the app for over 2 years now :) would highly recommend to other shops to create urgency

PC Traders Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SpurIT replied October 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that! And thank you for being so loyal :)

August 5, 2019

Just installed and am positive surprised by its features!
Had a small problem placing the widget and got instant help, great service

Naturschoen
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
SpurIT replied August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

April 18, 2019

Great app. Lots of customizability. Developers are super response and have great customer service. Highly recommend.

BetterBack
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SpurIT replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!