The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (12)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2023

Nice functional and flexible app. Kind and fast support.

Ressence Watches
Belgium
7 months using the app
Elfsight replied December 16, 2023

Hello Ressence Watches,

Thank you for your kind feedback on Elfsight Social Share Buttons!

We're happy to hear you found our product easy to use, and our support agents are very flattered! :)

If any assistance is needed, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

January 25, 2022

Je recommande cette application de partage. Elle est personnalisable. Elle fonctionne impéccablement. Very good app !

sexynow
Guadeloupe
Over 1 year using the app
August 29, 2018

Great app. App installation and creating widget is easy.

Samaskoru
Finland
About 1 year using the app
April 8, 2021

Really good app! Have used it for over a year and will continue to do so. Highly recommended, thanks.

Life Deeper Still
India
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2018

Love this app. It works and looks good. Excellent customer service in response time and helping to add the app to my site. Looks great on my blog page - something 2 developers could not do. The next step for Elfsight is to enable custom branding.

Fiola Jewelry
Canada
7 months using the app
April 24, 2019

Great app and a very important feature, everything made super easy. Great team and free installation is offered. For $4 it sure does the job.

TheRetroShelf
Romania
3 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Best looking share buttons available. Thanks

Working Tees
United States
14 days using the app
Edited June 30, 2019

I was crazy looking for some application to install my buttons that was either free or paid for cheaper, so I found this one with several designs and easy to install. Top notch! thank you very much

Venuesty
Brazil
8 days using the app
April 18, 2018

Clean, functional an customizable. Just the thing I was looking for

Vufedotov
Russia
35 minutes using the app
August 31, 2022

It does not install in any theme automatically. As for manually, no matter where you put the code, it ALWAYS shows up on the top of the screen. Asked for the free instalation request and never received an answer. Removed the code and still showed the icons on top.

luckysevenleather
Greece
About 7 hours using the app
Elfsight replied September 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your comment!

We're terribly sorry to hear that you've experienced difficulties with installation of our app. Providing a great user experience is one of our top priorities, and we're sorry to have disappointed you.

We can see that one of our agents has already responded to your installation request. Please keep in touch with them, and they'll make sure to install the app the way you like it!

If any other questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be happy to assist :)

Best regards,
Elfsight