Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2017

Great app and AMAZING support! They replied to my emails immediately and went way above and beyond in helping get the app integrated. Highly recommended!

Koraled
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2017

Amazing! So totally AMAZING!! Super fast responses and fixed the little issue I was having due to my theme. Highly recommended!!

Update - had a little glitch in the system and fixed within 2 hours! Best Service!!

Australian Lash Brow Artists 2
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2017

Excellent app and exactly what I was looking for. Customer service and support is very efficient and helpful. Looks great in our store (customized to our liking) and is highly effective.

Lotus Lashes 2
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2019

I used this app to help my consumers identify stock available, the app staff and assistance I received when installing and adding the code was exceptional, I would highly recommend this app, brilliant!

Kaboom Cards
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 29, 2018

Works perfectly and the service rendered to me was fast and efficient ;)

Love For Fabric
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
March 7, 2017

In less than one hour Jaron make posible everithin i want
Best service ever
I recomend this app

Jg Distributors
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 2, 2017

Great app with great customer service. Aswers quickly on email and gives fast and professional support for fixing issues or modifying code.

Felgteknikk
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 6, 2017

Great team, great support from the Sold Stock help team. We have integrated just the remaining stock function. For both our vendors and our customers all the quantities are seen and being transparent decrease questions about the stock levels and pushs our customers to purchase before out of stock phase. Our sales are increased after integrating this Sold Stock application to our page. You must add this application before you stock out!

Thanks guys one more time! Hope this application continue to evolve!!

Ozpack
Türkiye
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2020

The app does exactly as advertised allows a visual indiucator on prodcuts that have been sold in our store www.industrialglow.co.uk which gives new customers confidence to buy

Also the support is excellent with very quick response to any issues and questions

Industrial Glow - Original Vintage Lighting & Decor
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2017

Great app and customer service. Whenever we've needed a small custom adjustment they have been there for us to make the change!

Carolina Speech Pathology
United States
Over 1 year using the app