Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2017

Neat little app that does exactly what we need, and automatically uses the CSS settings of our theme. Customer service was amazing when I asked for a change in how the app worked.

Wolf And Moon
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 13, 2019

I updated my theme and something went wrong. I emailed support and the fixed the problem within 3 hours.. thank you guys.. well done

APEX RC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2016

This app is really amazing. It is a key element of my Shopify store as it allows both my users and vendors see how many products are left, which helps me boost sales. Jaron is always on point with his fast service and communication. Highly recommend this app.

Yogijogi
South Korea
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 18, 2018

5 Stars App, very good to increase conversion rate

https://prjewel.com

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
April 14, 2018

Love it! Love them! I needed some specific changes to the function for my design shop. Done by their team in a matter of hours and everything is working fine.

Designs By Nola
United States
11 months using the app
November 15, 2019

Amazing customer service
Amazing result
Great communication
Great app!!
So thank you so much for this added feature.. it will help our business a great deal.

Giant Deals
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 16, 2021

Doing a great job and easy to use/configure. I like the option you bulk edit. Teams is also quick to act and helprf me to integrate the script into my very specific theme.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australia
10 months using the app
App Attic replied June 17, 2021

Thank you for your review. Happy selling 😁

June 12, 2017

Great app. Great support. Super useful and seamless integration. Works like magic.

Popinto
Israel
9 months using the app
July 4, 2019

The app does everything I want it to do, along with speedy, responsive customer service. Happy customer :)

Prisma Lighting
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
January 10, 2016

Great!! The guys even customised the app for us for FREE.

Parlanti Passion Europe
Poland
7 months using the app