The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (95)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 13, 2016

Great support, very quick and responsive. Helped us install and get it working.

Liquid Co
Australia
5 days using the app
Edited May 8, 2019

Helped with the code setup haven't had a chance to see any results yet but this app is just what I'm looking for
dealistas.com

Dealistas
United States
5 days using the app
December 5, 2019

brilliant, seriously brilliant! so helpful, support is crazy good thank again and love the app its brilliant

MIND CHILL - RELAX, FOCUS and REST your MIND*
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
February 2, 2020

cumple lo necesario para lo que se busca no se que mas sjsj ijijdiw wjdwijdiwj ijwdiwjidjiw wijdijiwjdiwj

Fit & body's
Spain
1 day using the app
Edited April 17, 2020

great great great. really good for conversion. thankyou guys really good app. really easy to install.

SelfCTRL
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
May 13, 2020

Finally could find an app for this! Hope it increases my sales! thanks for creating this app guys...........

Silky Skin™
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
App Attic replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

Great app and great customer service

Wicked Cute
United States
About 8 hours using the app
April 2, 2020

this app helped me bring losts of sales by increasing the urgency really recomend this app its pretty usefull

StoreGo
United States
About 3 hours using the app
March 17, 2021

Love the Sold Stock widget! Helped improve conversions for our store and great customer service answering a few of our initial questions.

DunderSplifflin
United States
5 minutes using the app
April 6, 2020

This app definitely helped drive more purchases on my popular items by displaying the sold stock. Look forward to using it for our limited edition items. Thanks!

Mukama Botanica
United States
2 minutes using the app