Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2024

This application is unsuitable for stores that use a Page Builder for their product pages. There is no script / html availability for custom placements and so we are unable to use this. We're sure it works well for most stores. No issues with customer support; they were very quick with their responses.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
App Attic replied April 28, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it, and it is a great improvement to consider next. I am sorry we could not make this work for you and thank you for being so patient and understanding.

January 3, 2024

This app is so simple and easy to set up - you don't need any coding experience to make it look good or position it where you want on the page. I've been really impressed.
In addition, the support team are amazing - very fast response and super friendly. I noticed a small bug that they fixed within 1 day.

ALMAROW Milano
Italy
4 months using the app
App Attic replied January 4, 2024

We are so happy you enjoy using the app! Thank you for the awesome review and please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you encounter any issues at all :)

September 22, 2023

Review for Stefania – Customer Support Extraordinaire

I had the immense pleasure of interacting with Stefania, who served as my primary contact for support during the integration of an app on my website. From our first interaction, it was evident that Stefania was not only highly knowledgeable but also possessed a remarkable commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Stefania worked tirelessly, going above and beyond to ensure that the app was configured and functioning precisely as I had envisioned for my website. Her meticulous attention to detail and relentless pursuit of perfection were truly commendable, reflecting a level of professionalism and dedication that is rare to find.

One of the aspects of Stefania’s service that I particularly appreciated was her commitment to maintaining open and transparent communication. She provided me with daily updates, detailing the progress made and any modifications implemented. These updates were not only informative but also extremely reassuring, enabling me to stay abreast of the developments and ensuring that I was looped into every decision made.

Stefania consistently made extraordinary efforts to ascertain my needs, preferences, and expectations, ensuring at every step that I was content with the progress made. Her patient, empathetic, and approachable demeanor made it incredibly easy to communicate my requirements and feedback, fostering a collaborative and harmonious working relationship.

I cannot express enough my gratitude and appreciation for Stefania’s exceptional support. Her unwavering dedication to customer happiness and her unparalleled expertise have left an indelible mark, and I am immensely thankful for her invaluable contributions. Stefania is a true asset to her team, embodying the epitome of excellence in customer service, and I wholeheartedly recommend her for any endeavor she chooses to undertake.

Thank you, Stefania, for transforming my experience into an incredibly positive and rewarding one! Keep shining and continue making a significant impact with your remarkable service!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
App Attic replied September 23, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your review! This has truly made my day to hear you had a pleasant experience and are happy with the end result. Working with you has been an absolute pleasure. You are very understanding, collaborative, and patient, and I want to thank you for that.
Please never hesitate to contact support if you need anything at all I would be happy to assist you further. Thank you for your support and trust!

December 13, 2023

Good app. Great support staff. Stefania was attentive and amazing!

The Bagaholics
Australia
3 months using the app
App Attic replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very happy you enjoy our app! Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you encounter any issues at all :)

Edited October 16, 2018

A fantastic little app, simple but very effective. Easy to use and navigate the options, highly recommended with great after sale support from the team.

Sauce And Brown
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
App Attic replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your reply! We are very happy to hear you enjoy using it and we are striving to continuously improve the app and add features that we hope you will enjoy. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us anytime at support and we would be happy to assist you with anything you may need! :)

October 19, 2015

I can't express how happy I am with this app! Jaron was very adaptive to our needs. Overall a great investment.

Uoionline Com
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 11, 2017

Looks and works great! Amazing support. I'm not great with JS edits, so I fiddled with it a bit, ran out of time and left it. They figured out I had a problem and opened a ticket for me before I could do it myself. The support was completely pro-active. All I did was added support@shopiapps as a staff in my Shopify store and....Boom, the next morning the app was working perfectly.

Just a little app, a small task to add a nice feature to my store. But Jaron proved how much he values my business and the pride he takes in making sure his apps work perfectly for any customer, big or small. I could not recommend ShopiApps more highly. I want them on my team and will look for any opportunity to use their apps and hire their Shopify Experts. As I anticipate the success of my new e-commerce site, I expect to look back and think how fortunate I was to find ShopiApps.

Great Yarns
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 15, 2020

great app love it... and the customer service replied ASAP.. love it.. had an issue they fixed ASAP

yeehawcowboy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 24, 2017

Great app and AMAZING support! They replied to my emails immediately and went way above and beyond in helping get the app integrated. Highly recommended!

Koraled
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2017

Amazing! So totally AMAZING!! Super fast responses and fixed the little issue I was having due to my theme. Highly recommended!!

Update - had a little glitch in the system and fixed within 2 hours! Best Service!!

Australian Lash Brow Artists 2
Australia
Over 2 years using the app