Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

We've been working with SourcingBox for some time now, and it's been a fantastic experience. Wade, our dedicated customer manager, deserves special recognition for his unwavering support and constant availability. He goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met. Sourcingbox's commitment to customer service, exemplified by Wade's dedication, is truly commendable. We wholeheartedly recommend Sourcingbox to anyone seeking reliable sourcing solutions. Believe me we have tried alot of suppliers so we can say that Sourcingbox is the best in the game. Thanks @SourcingBox

Seluna Shop
Netherlands
5 months using the app
May 11, 2024

In my experience, they provide better customer service compared to other agents. If I need to find something, I can simply message my agent and she will quickly find exactly what I need.

Nice2cuuu.b.shop
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Highly recommend SourcingBox! Rosalie is my favorite person in the whole world. She is incredibly helpful and always makes the process so simple. Would highly recommend!

Pashè
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
Edited January 16, 2024

They never do quality checks (This is most important thing as some Chinese suppliers scams people with fake product pictures, they need to check parcel before shipping, they never open the package!!!), shippinng takes longer time compared with other agencies.They won't cover anything if they did something wrong. My customer started dispute as she received piece of cloth instead dresss! DO NOT PAY them, I've called my bank and started dispute proccess against them.

---------

Update to their Reply

You guys, didn't provided return details until PayPal force you to provide return address details. (after 1 month). Also you have to cover the return shipping cost as it's your FAULT!

Your customer support laughed at me when I send actual picture of dress. Dress completely see through and nothing as pictured.

If you had opened the box, you would have seen that the product does not actually look like the photo. I am an experienced dropshipper enough to know that all this can happen and that some suppliers in China are fraudsters.

That's why I asked you for photos of the product before sending it because I knew it! You didn't send a picture or check the package contents. Definitely do not fall into their trap. They do not cover their own mistakes as stated in their policy! or they drag you around until they solve the problems.

I had to give my customer a FULL refund! (Because she filed a case through PayPal!) You will definitely lose money, stay away from them!

There are other agencies like SUP dropshipping, Eprolo they got better customer service.

Glova UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Pandaria replied January 16, 2024

We feel sad that you are not satisfied with our services.

Regarding your products, we sourced them according to the links sent to us and according to your requirements, and we confirmed the product's appearance, color, and size with you before you paid us.

Regarding the quality, we checked the product quality and sent product photos to you and you have confirmed that the product is consistent with what you want.

Regarding shipping, we've informed you in advance about the possible delays during the peak season and you said it was no problem and you could accept that.

Regarding refunds, the problem is that you didn't provide the details of the product quality issues within 7 days of the customer receiving the products.

Regarding the transaction disputes, we asked for returns, but you didn't provide valid tracking information for the returned products. The result of the disputes has proved that we are not the responsible party for this problem.

Hope you can understand!

May 16, 2024

Der Kundenservice und die Kommunikation sind sehr gut und einfach per Whatsapp, bei einem Produkt mit verschiedenen Varianten mussten wir jedoch etwa 3fach nachhaken, bis alle Varianten korrekt verknüpft waren. Ansonsten sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Umgang und die Wartezeiten für Antworten entsprechen dem Arbeitswochenstandart. Bis jetzt konnte alles gesourced werden, was wir angefragt hatten. Grundsätzlich also zufriedenstellend und weiterzuempfehlen. Vielen Dank

Axenia
Switzerland
5 months using the app
May 13, 2024

I've had a great experience with SourcinBox and have made several orders with them over the past year. Their costs are great and they've always have been able to source the products I'm looking for. I'm currently working with Stella and she is responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I plan to continue working with SourcinBox for future orders.

Harvey Coffee Company
United States
3 minutes using the app
March 24, 2024

Guter und netter service

HOMEPETHOME
Germany
3 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Sourcinbox is a great platform for e-commerce users to look for what they will sell in shopify. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to import and manage products from multiple suppliers and seamlessly integrate with your existing online store. Rosaline from their team is also helpful and always answer our requests really fast. Definitely recommend this!!

Teetopia
Canada
6 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Great platform, dedicated and attentive agent, quality support, I trust their work 100%.

Adorabby
Brazil
7 months using the app
November 19, 2023

sourcinbox is really good to work with. the prices are comparable low. One thing to mention is that they sourced every product we sent them. ( Which wasnt the case when we worked with others. Fullfilling is absolutely easy. Working with our personal agent (Stella) was always a pleasure. Very friendly with good connections. She always did the tasks to our full satisfaction. We definitely would recommend working with sourcinbox.

AstroAmbience
Germany
About 1 month using the app