Reviews (12)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 26, 2015

Charles has been super helpful through the entire set up process. We've been working with them for several months.

Keep up the great support!

We Heart Geeks
United States
About 7 years using the app
December 28, 2015

​I use spark shipping for not only my bigcommerce store but for my Shopify stores also.
They are awesome and amazing. Their customer support team is the best.
They have not only managed to accommodate and make every request i have had of them happen but they made it happen quickly.
I had some unique needs for my fulfillment files and they worked with me to make them happen. They went above and beyond in my opinion.
I could not be more pleased with my experience with Spark Shipping.

If you are looking for a company to handle any of your needs for a bigcommerce or shopify store do not hesitate to go with Spark shipping.

Mundishop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 24, 2015

Great customer Support!

Devon
Media Rep & Analyst
http://www.bikiniluxe.com
Luxury Swimwear and Active Wear

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Spark Shipping works very well. Their customer support is some of the best of any vendor I've ever worked with. Working with the app and the support team makes my life easer and that's pretty rare in the 3rd party vendor space.

The Home T
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 27, 2017

We recently established our first drop-shipping partnership and through that process have tried out a number of apps. Spark Shipping is one of the two we decided to keep. Their excellent technology is only surpassed by the company's customer service. They are extremely responsive and have gone above an beyond to assist us with the integration process. I highly recommend this app for routing orders, syncing inventory and creating tracking emails.

East Coast Reloading Supplies
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 13, 2022

Spark Shipping is a brilliant app. It helps automate critical processes for our store. The support is great, they provide practical feedback in a timely manner.

Family Halloween Store
United States
7 months using the app
May 4, 2018

Great app and great support. It works seamlessly for all our needs.

57rails
United States
5 months using the app
Edited March 24, 2022

App is very useful but has some issues. I use it for Parts Unlimited products and there is no fitment data that comes across with the products. As handy as it is to click and add products, you create a massive mess that needs to be cleaned up by editing all the text, adding fitment and some times correcting prices and photos. I understand this is also a product feed issue from Part Unlimited, but for $249/mo its boardering unacceptable. I'd give Parts Umlimited 1 star for the feed they send Spark (Retail and MAP in the PU feed are the same number on most products which renders Sparks pricing retail/MAP section pretty much useless), lack of fitment data, I called PU and they said to reach out to the manufactures for fitment data, isn't this why I pay $249/mo so I don't have to build my own database? App has a ton of potential but is way over priced for the Powersports industry due to the poor feed quality and lack of data the Powersports distributors are sending out. You also have to be on open account/credit terms for PU to grant API access for Spark to function properly/fulfill orders - no credit card on file function PU. *Update, after the review, Charles from Spark reached out and guided me through some tips and tricks, he has also contacted Parts Unlimited to clean up the data feed. A+ for effort!

Cascade Tire & Racing Services
United States
2 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2015

Wow This app rocks!!!
I finally found the 2 softwares that are making the difference for us in multichannel online selling.
Very straight forward signed up yesterday and already up and running just need the support for some little things i haven't being able to sort out myself (actually is just one thing)
I Love it!!
thank you guys you are doing a great job

Edfragrancesus
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 17, 2022

I have been using the app for months. The product itself is good and serves a great function for growing Shopify store. The customer service absolutely needs to improve. It takes weeks sometimes to get responses. Deliverables are often missed with no follow up or sense of urgency. When you do get someone, they are usually helpful, but could go the extra mile to make sure your integrations are working flawlessly. I will continue to use because I am not aware of a better option, but I really hope they invest more in the customer support and integrations process. Most small business owners don't have time and patience to follow up constantly on projects they need to keep them on track for paid services.

American Hospital Supply
United States
6 months using the app