Easy Specification Charts , 17 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2022

Great app. Used metafields to populate a lot of tech specs for many different products. When I had a question they went way above and beyond to help me with a solution.

Aurender America
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 24, 2022

An amazing app for building data specification tables, it is so easy to use and setup. Also it looks great! The support is fantastic also. A 5* App

Fine Bedding Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 12, 2022

I sell auto parts with a ton of difference specs that customers need to be able to review. This app does an awesome job of populating this info in a clear way for my customers, plus their support is A+! Highly recommend.

Newark Auto
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 18, 2022

Do not work in phone mode only in deskop. I have tried multible setting but nothing works sadly. I hope they fix this

Ledimporten
Sweden
Time spent using app: 12 months
Ecom Strats replied September 19, 2022

Hi,

The charts should work on both desktop and mobile. We don't see any inquiries from you about this not working, but we're happy to help you --- we're reaching out now :)

Thanks!

August 10, 2022

I originally had some issues with installation, James responded so quickly and was so helpful. Really happy with this app and customer service

Project Floors
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 10, 2022

Excellent and useful app for presenting the specifications in an organized way especially for bulk data. Saves so much time adjusting the alignment of the data. Developer is very helpful in helping me to fix the problems even creating a video just to assist me with the process. Amazing service! Appreciate it!

home-atelier-f31a
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 14, 2022

The app does exactly what it promises, and is incredibly intuitive to set up. Support is amazing and helpful to fix the minor issues that I experienced.

FINICC
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 12, 2022

extremely great with even greater customer service. Went above and beyond in helping our store set up what was needed. Not many shopify apps provide this kind of value let alone service! Great work guys,

OZI4X4
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 17, 2021

Just perfect! Very fast support and good app. Very useful app, it does exactly what i needed. Thank you very much.

iBoxspring
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 3, 2021

Developer is solving some problem now, not sure how it goes. But will keep you guys updated about this.

積高五金Jaco Hardware
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Ecom Strats replied September 3, 2021

Hi Henry,

Please contact us as we are happy to jump on a zoom call to help you install the app, or we're happy to install it for you.

As for the loading screen issue you're facing, we hadn't encountered that issue ourselves. But shopify 2.0 just released and we did make an update to be compatible with 2.0 themes. Do you mind retrying and/or contacting us?

Thanks! :)