Reviews (4)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2024

Disappointing Experience with SpeedyBrand.IO

Review:

I downloaded Speedybrand.io app for my shopify store on 5/16/17 between 9am-10am with high hopes, but unfortunately, my experience has been far from satisfactory. From the get-go, I encountered several bugs that significantly hindered my usage of the app. Despite reaching out to customer support Rahul for assistance, I was left frustrated as they seemed unable to identify or resolve the issues.

One particularly frustrating aspect was the problem with tags within the app, which further compounded my difficulties in using it effectively. Despite my attempts to seek help, I'm still awaiting any form of meaningful response from the support team.

Given my experience, I cannot in good conscience recommend Speedybrand to others. It's clear that significant improvements are needed, particularly in addressing these bugs and enhancing customer support responsiveness. It's disappointing that such issues were not ironed out before the app was made available for download. Potential users beware: proceed with caution until these fundamental issues are rectified.

Tito Boy's Jerky
United States
1 day using the app
SpeedyBrand replied May 21, 2024

Hi Tito Boy's Jerky,

We sincerely apologize for the bugs and support issues you faced. We've released updates to fix the bugs, including the tagging issue, and have enhanced our support processes. We are actively working to improve our support every day and really appreciate the feedback.

Please reach out to us at support@speedybrand.io so we can personally assist you. We appreciate your patience and hope you'll give us another chance.

Regards,
Team Speedy

September 26, 2023

I opted in to this App and its really exceeded my expectation on the time saving front as well as customer support. Great team behind - really helpful!

Tea Rebellion
Canada
2 months using the app
SpeedyBrand replied September 27, 2023

Thanks so much, Tea Rebellion!

September 23, 2023

It is a fantastic app and we love it! It works quickly, easily and is smooth.

Ascent Nutrition
United States
About 2 months using the app
SpeedyBrand replied September 27, 2023

We'll be continuously evolving, thanks to your support! :D

September 8, 2023

The SEO tool you didn't know you needed that will solve ALL of your SEO problems. I've tried most of the SEO tools in the marketplace and this one is by far the best in terms of ease of use, actionable results, and analytics combined into one platform. Seeing is believing! You owe it to yourself and your business to give this SEO tool a try.

Angela Caglia Skincare
United States
About 2 months using the app
SpeedyBrand replied September 10, 2023

Thank you so much! Happy to help and always there for support :)